ACTIVELY BRINGING BUSINESSES TO STEEMIT AND PROMOTING STEEMIT TO MY TOWN FOLKS.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day promoters of steemit.

I will start my write-up by expressing my appreciation to all the good people in this community seeing to it that steemit is promoted effectively.

I am on vacation till early September and i will be spending my holidays in my home town Garu. Garu is a small town located in the upper east region of Ghana. Garu's population is made of up mostly the youth. Most of them get into businesses after schools so i can confidently say Garu is a businees center controlled by the youth. To raise and maintain the value of steem we need to get more people transacting with steem and SBDs. So this has pushed me to intensify my steemit promotional activities during my holidays to get more interested people into the steemit blockchain.

Screenshot_20210724-213721_Office.jpg
@akuoli has incorporated steem transactions into her mobile money business which i will be patronizing very soon.

I am expecting to get not less than 50 people registered and trained to run their businesses using steem. I have already kicked off with efforts to achieve this goal. I have been able to register about 3 people running different businesses into the steemit blockchain and i will be spending some time visiting them and training them qnd if possible organizing meet ups for them.

20210724_172038.jpg

Today I started my project by going to the printing press to print out some steemit promo flyers. After which i then went around explaining and pasting these flyers at vantage points.
20210724_174350.jpg

I shall be continuing with my efforts tomorrow and hoping to bring more people interested in steemit to the blockchain.

Sort:  

Continue promoting Steem and do well to give the needed assistance to those you bring onboard

 3 years ago 

Thanks
I will be giving them the assistance they need for sure

 3 years ago 

Sharing steemit is a lifestyle.

 3 years ago (edited)

There is so much joy in sharing steemit than i thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44