Educate my Friends about Steemit || Promo Steem || By @ramzanbaow || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi @promosteem.com

My name is Muhammad Ramzan and my steemit username is @ramzanbaow. I am 25 years old Pakistani boy.
I belong to the very famous city of Harappa Pakistan.

I hope you are all very good and are enjoying your life in a very good way and I pray that you will always be happy and live your life in a good way.

image.png

image.png

I have been working on this steemit platform for 3 months now and I have learned a lot about it and people have also started to know about my work which is why now my friends themselves contact me and contact me. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. And I thank my head @cryptokraze who welcomed me to work on this platform and explained it to me in a very good way. And because of these I have completed my steemit achievement task and I am also very happy that now I can explain to any of my friends about steemit platform in a very good way. As much as I can tell my friends about Steemit's work, it's time for my friends to come and contact me to bring us to this platform so that we can work on it too. Get information and share what we know with others.

image.png

So Let's Start:

  • Meet Live for promote steem on Eid Day:
By the way, I always try to make as many people as possible understand about it in order to promote the steemit platform. With that in mind, I always talk to my friends about it, and if my friends come to me, I show them what I've done so that they can see me on this platform. Working like this is quickly understood. And then on the day of Eid my friend came to my house to meet me for Eid and at the same time I was working on the steemit platform. So I welcomed my friend and sat him down and then I offered him something to eat and then arranged his meal and then I gave him a good refreshment. And then we sat around talking for a while and then my friend himself asked me, man, when I came to you, tell me something about what you were doing.

image.png

So I started to tell him in detail about this platform, how we can work on it and what we can learn, and how we can share what we know today with other people. Then after telling him all the details I told him that now you have to create an account on this platform so that you can enter into it. So I started creating an account for him and kept telling him that this is the way to create an account so that he can create an account when he does more work. And you can see that I created his account and completed the process of creating his account.

image.png

image.png

And then while creating his account, I also explained to him everything about his account and also told him that this is your PDF file, it contains all the passwords of your account. Too much to handle and not to share with anyone else.

image.png

And then when I explained to her all about her PDF file and her password, we finally completed the process of her account.
And then I told him further and further how we have to start working on it now and I also explained to him about his intro post how we have to work further now post your intro post.

ali pic 5.PNG

ali pic 67.PNG

image.png

  • Meeting with another friend:

And to go further about this platform and to further this work, I met another friend of mine and I also gave him a complete guide in the same way and explained a lot and after explaining the whole work when he was satisfied that. Yeah that platform is pretty and perfect to me for online work.

image.png

image.png

image.png

ali pic 5.PNG

image.png

Now I hope that the way I have guided them and the way I have told them all the details about this platform, they will soon post their intro and go further on this platform will try to work.

image.png

  • My goal is to promote steemit:
I hope you will like this effort of mine and this effort of mine very much and will also appreciate me and I also want to tell you that I would bring more people to this platform that it Get more promotions. Also a lot of my friends have found out that if I work online they like to contact me themselves and it is also a great achievement for me that I can now easily steemit plate I can promote the form as much as possible.

As much as I have taught my friends to promote this platform, I am able to tell my friends about this platform.
So many thanks to my sir @cryptokraze who enabled me to promote steemit as much as possible and welcome people to this platform. I also thanks @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to:
@promosteem.com

Regard's: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You do a good job to promote steemit in Pakistan. Keep it up bro 🙂.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

good effort , keep doing this
appreciated

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

 3 years ago 

I have studied the standards of the promotional community and I can say with hope that you will get better results from me. I will more effort for @promosteem community.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @promosteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52