Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [25/06/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

image.png


As I told you in my previous post, Bringing new investors to Steemit, I like to promote Steemit, in my city, but due to the Quarantine I have not been able to leave freely, apart from the fact that transportation is restricted
But as the need sometimes forces, I went to a bookstore to buy some materials for my work, and that day I put on my T-shirt with the Steemit logo, Mrs. Roselis Marchan, owner of the bookstore, asked me what it was about the logo, on my shirt. Thus began a very long and pleasant conversation because she was interested even though she had never heard of Steem or Steemit.

image.png

3.jpeg


Hello everyone, Introduce me @buyahanan from Indonesia, this is my first post in the promosteem community. My profession as a freelance designer makes me always think creatively and out of the box.
My first post is inspired by @stephenkendal post yesterday
To start this promosteem program, I started by making a new number plate for my son's bicycle (of course not registered😁) and taking him for a walk around the house while greeting the neighbors

image.png

IMG_20210611_083458_997.jpg


Today on my blog I will like to talk about signing up newbies on steem and why coaching them is as important as signing them up.
Over the weekend I attended Ghana promoters radio show on Discord and @mcsamm said something that really got my attention.
He said don't bite off more than you can chew , he couldn't be more right

image.png

20210621_141836.jpg


Greetings to everyone,
Today been my first time of posting here, I would acknowledge the administrators and members of this community for your wonderful and good work especially the promoters ( @mcsamm, @julstamban, @ctypyokraze, @michealchijioke, @oscarcc89, @nattybongo and @rex-sumon ).

image.png

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHdnZ7ViPQnSBoo9LWEKvqk2Gh7Hq59Uc92bnKNJGSwLPd8ktCKz65iF5gVe5XZY4cRaPtzBRjtbix89m8KSZD1aWFKdLxbhmiegSoJ69Bg2MTtbxakYtQW.jpeg.jpg


We were able to kick off our educational aid campaign which is meant to help assist kids in basic schools within deprived communities and villages through Ghana Cara Charity. Our goal is to help some of these kids get some materials that will help them in their quest for basic education. We have therefore visited a seamstress in the area who has given as an estimate of how much sewing a uniform for a child between the ages of 9 to 13 years would cost.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@talktofaith/hurreeyyy-steemit-awareness-in-federal-collage-of-education-akoka-lagos-nigeria-was-a-huge-success
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@massachussets/promote-the-steem-brand-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@awuahbenjamin/steemit-is-all-about-showing-concern-and-helping-others-even-if-they-don-t-want-to-be-one
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@goodybest/215-steem-power-up-my-steem-journey-or-or-welovepowerups-is-the-new-hashtag-by-goodybeste
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@patrick201/poco-a-poco-crece-la-cuenta
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@beniba/making-steemit-promotion-a-habit-for-myself
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sportfit.shop/power-up-1-sportfit-shop-61-273-steem
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mc-jack/promo-steem-and-helping-my-best-friends-steemit-account
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@farhmade/the-need-to-create-the-awareness-of-steem-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@muklis90/3ox29u-my-promo-steem-introducing-steemit-to-friend-2-user-join

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65