215 STEEM POWER UP, MY STEEM JOURNEY|| #WELOVEPOWERUPS IS THE NEW HASHTAG BY @GOODYBEST

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210624_205050829.jpg

GOOD EVENING ALL STEEM PROMOTERS!
I TRUST YOUR WEEK IS GOING ON WELL

Last week i came across the #welovepowerups tag, and it was amazing to me. Since we're in the season of powering up, and @arie.steem even made a contest on daily powering ups which will last for a month, and he will reward follow STEEMIANS who power up, on daily basis. So I don't want to be left out, because I know the importance of STEEM POWER and I want to take action!

MY STEEMIT JOURNEY:

I joined this great platform precisely 13th of April 2021, so I'm 2 months old in this amazing platform. Since I'm under the mentorship of our beloved country Representative @ngoenyi she's guiding me properly, she helped me to understand the importance of SP she normally told us that Steemit is the business of steem power.
I am active in the platform, I used to participate in different contests from different communities and I won a lot of them so I decided to use some of my steem to power up. I've set a goal of powering up2000STEEMS before the end of this year, and to reach at least 500SP by the end of this month so that I can join in next month #spud4steem. I know I can achieve this goal of mine through hard-work and consistency.

POWER UP!

Today I made a power up of 215 STEEMS I think it's awesome having #spud4steem on this great platform and @arie.steem they are great motivator.

Polish_20210624_183555885.png
my wallet before powering up

Screenshot_20210624-180650.png

Screenshot_20210624-180757.png
input 215 STEEMs for powering

Screenshot_20210624-180847.png

Screenshot_20210624-180934.png
I input my active key and power!

Screenshot_20210624-181239_1.png
my previous 138.976+215=353.976SP

DELEGATION:

I plan to power 2000 STEEMS before the end of this year, I will hit and even surpass my target if I power up 300STEEMS monthly. One of the major reasons for this is to able to delegate to some of my favorite communities in the platform, to delegate to my new recruits too so that they will be able to explore this great platform until they get on their feet on steem, and I want to be adding value to people's post when I voted on it, yes I used to organized contest and I always wished to have enough steem power to vote for them.

Thank you @promosteem.com for giving us a great community like this to be able to talk about and promote steem daily no matter where you are.
Special regards to all the promo-steem team, you Guys are great!

footer promosteem.png
photo credit: promo-steem community

Cc:
@promosteem.com

Sort:  

Wow this great and it is interesting sky is your limit my sister i wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you so much for your nice commendations and good wishes @manexatime, I really appreciate your visit to my blog. Thanks again

You are welcome my sister.

Thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

It's a privilege!

 3 years ago 

It's always good to power up, you are doing well ma, and May God strengthen you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @yakspeace, and I said amen to your wish

 3 years ago 

Always welcome

It is good to powerful @goodybest well done! keep up the good work, what a nice determine you have set and I'm sure you will definitely achieve it. Steem on to the moon and beyond my belove friend @goodybest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the encouragement dear @eliany, you know you're one person who inspired me to give in my best. I appreciate you my lovely friend!

Welldone @goodybest hoping to be like you someday.

 3 years ago 

Aww sure you will @gracyakan, because you're working harder in this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48