PROMO STEEM, AND HELPING MY BEST FRIENDS' STEEMIT ACCOUNT

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

hello steemians...
I hope you all are happy always...

20210624_204706.jpg

This afternoon, June 24, 2021, I tried to do a steem promo for my good friend, Munawir, his name is, he happens to live in North Aceh Regency, to be precise in the Simpang Rangkaya area. We promised to drink coffee together at DAYAH KOPI, to be precise at Simpang Ceubrek Jl. Medan-Banda Aceh.

20210624_204825.jpg

In accordance with the previous appointment, at 16.30 in the afternoon we met at the location, arrived at the location we had a small talk about each other's work, then continued with the steem promo agenda for my good friend.

20210624_204925.jpg

I started to talk about steemit, san showed me my account, and several other accounts whose reputations were already high, I also showed accounts belonging to bang @klen.civil, bang @miftahuddin and sir @tucsond, because the three of them are the same person known by this good friend of mine.

After seeing their accounts, then he was very interested, he asked a few things related to how to create a steemit account and how to create content, then I tried to answer all my friend's questions well.

After that I immediately guided him to create a steemit account, indeed at first it failed because the cellphone number entered did not get a response from the account, then I suggested using another cellphone number, which also belongs to my friend, after entering another cellphone number it worked. After getting the password, I suggested that my friend save the password properly.

20210624_204628.jpg

And now newcomers with a steemit account @nyakwier, then I started to slowly lead him to put a profile photo so that his steemit account looks good, then I started to explain about the achievement, here he started a little confused, but I kept trying to explain as best I could, and in the end he understood, then I explained about the communities, such as the #newcomerscommunity, #steemSEA, #promo-steem, and several other communities that I understood.

I explained for him to make an introduction post for the first post in the #newcomercommunity community, don't forget I also gave him instructions on how to make this first post by showing some accounts that I think their introductions are good.

Because time is very limited, the clock shows 18.30, we have to go home, and make an appointment to meet tomorrow in Lhokseumawe to help him make a good self-introduction.

20210624_204745.jpg

This is the Steem Promo activity that I did with my best friend today, I hope @nyakwier feels at home on this steemit platform.


Thanks you to @arie.steem, @pojan, @pompase, @promosteem.com and @stephenkendal for creating PROMOSTEEM programs also Thanks you to promoter @siz-official, @around-theworld, @julstamban, @vipnata, @mcsamm, @rex-sumon, @nattybongo, @cryptokraze, @michaelchijioke and @oscarcc89 and also Thanks to Steemian friends who have visited and supported my posts. Greetings from me to all Steemit friends. Continue to do our best to advance Promote STEEM and STEEMIT.

Kind regards...
@mc-jack

Sort:  

No Doubt, you can do it bro..

Hana Ragu, memang kah mampu wak
Gitulah kira2 ya 😅😅

Kiban keadaan bengkulu wak, mana diary pertama di bengkulu. Heheh

Bentar wak, ini lagi di persiapkan

Mantaap, aku tunggu wak...

bereeeh...

bisa direkrut ke TSS kira²?

Udah pasti lah... TSS harus ngeri.. wkwkkw

 3 years ago 

It's good to see you investing so much time in the people you have introduced.

pat posisi jino

Ban troh u lhok bunoe megreb bang, bak jalan lon telpon mawir bunoe, pakat jep kuphie bak dayah... hehhe...
Menyo na neujep kuphie singoh abang kabari beh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41