You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear @arie.steem and @ponpase

I want to be a verified member of this community
like a Member / PU level 1 with your permission and guidance.

So, please give me approval for that and tell me what I have to do to become a verified member.

Here I am sharing my introduction post link and my business presentation post link if you want more information about me and my business.

Please verify me for this community.

Regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi , you can be a member if your following requirements

become member.png

Thank you @arie.steem for your quick response.

I am familiar with Steem Power Delegation because I have done it before. So, I can instantly delegate 50sp to @promosteem.com.

But, what is the procedure of Power-Up if you could explain it a little bit more?

Do I have to purchase Steem from exchange or to power up from wallet balance?

Hope you are understanding what I want to tell you.

 3 years ago 

Do I have to purchase Steem from exchange or to power up from wallet balance?

You can exchange your sbd to steem and do power ups with that steem

Ok I will do it within a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78