You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Promo-Steem (10 July 2021)||Steemit Promotion for Scholarship Recipients || 10% Payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Sort:  

ok, thank you very much for the input, I'll learn it soon.

I have read and understood one of your suggestions, I thought I would delegate 50 sp, but I need a guide, I will try to learn from those who have done this like bung @ridwant.

thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for delegation.

Congratulations... Got label Member / PU Level 1

😀😀😀

Terimoeng geunaseh Pak.

thanks for directing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65