PromoSteem Diary [3/june/2023] – Educating my friends about steemit and meeting with a big steemian.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

20230603_164936.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I'm so excited to participate once again in this steem promotion contest by @ikmalhariamu,I have taken it upon myself to be a steemit promoter, I wouldn't take any chance whenever I see one or two person I must promote steemit. Do you want to know how I always promote steemit?

It was a beautiful Saturday morning in my city, the weather was so friendly and calm. I prepared myself and my kids and we left for church service which was to begin by 9.00am at dot. By 8.55am we were set to move and we arrived the church by 9.10am. After the church program before we left to our destinations I excused my friends and told them about a side hustle that can make them busy as well pay them at the end of the day. They became so inquisitive to learn and know more while some left by doubting the online business the two that waited was interested I explained steemit to them and allow them to read up and understand it by themselves I collected thier number to add them in my newbie whatsapp group so that they can learn more.

IMG-20230514-WA0010.jpg
My picture with them

Meet up with @ngoenyi

IMG-20230603-WA0032.jpg

I don't know this woman for so long, but for this short time that I have been previllage to meet with her I'm telling you she is a good mother,leader and a good teacher very open. When we are discussing she bring herself low to my level to explain everything to my understanding. She has been a coach to us but since she had the challenge of house we stopped our meetup with her,as God may have it through steemit she was able to build a very big house that can accommodate everyone including a space for our steemit meetup. I was with her to discuss somethings about steemit and how we can start our promotion so that the newbies will be carried along. After our discussion she gave me fresh corn from her farm.

20230603_163715.jpg
sweet corn from @ngoenyi farm

Another work that I did is checking of post and verifying them in steem4nigeria community.

20230604_203913.png
screenshot of the time table of our verification schedule

We are facing petrol and light problem in my country for some weeks now,but to show how dear steemit promotion is to me I makes sure that my battery is charged to enable me carry out my duties as a moderator. I worked on post and makes sure that users are following steemit rules.

Conclusion

This is my diarypromosteem, I will keep promoting and encouraging newbies to always be focused and make name for themselves as we all will meet at the top. I will not forget to invite @estem @sduttaskitchen @pandora2010 @mesola to join this contest.

Best Regards.
From your dear friend @okere-blessing.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

It is one thing to introduce someone to steemit and it is yet another to assist the person on his or her steemit journey. You have done noble assisting the newbies to understand steemit. Keep it up. Just be selfless in teaching them and they will always be thankful even when they don't want to be, haha!

I was so glad you welcome you in my new house. It was such an honor dear. Thank you for being the first steemian to visit me there. Your visit has also rekindled my own zeal for steemit promotion. Let's see how we can revive that meetup spirit again in our city.

You have done noble in your contest entry. Success to you

 last year 

Thank you very much ma.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI16.2
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17