Achievement 1 : 07.08.2021 Verification Via Login @sanupam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum.I am from Bangladesh.Hello steemit family.I strongly believe everyone is doing great.My name is @sanupam.I am child of my parents.I am 25 years old.I am a diploma in computer science.I have computed this course in Mahmuda I.C.T. Institute,west joydebpur,Gazipur.we live in Gazipur,Dhaka,Bangladesh. My father name is Md. Mojibur Rahman.He is an employee.My mother name is shahana sultana.she is a housewife.she cooks our food.I have a little brother.He is a student.My wife name is Mahmuda akter.she is also housewife.
All family members are open minded and friendly.We are a happy family.Normally, I like to hear and tell jokes and stories to my friends. I help my younger cousins in doing their home works daily. I love my parents very much. They also love me and promote me to do well in every field. They motivate and inspire me to study. My family is a cultural family. When we celebrate each festival together, we enjoyed it and have a great time. Really, I am fortunate to have this family.

received_4348484918522826.jpeg

Hobby: Hobbies are a great way to relax and unwind. These are done after a stressful day at school, college, or office. There is no rule of what can be termed as a hobby. It could be anything, from stamp collection to painting, or even travelling. Anything can be considered as a hobby if it relaxes your mind.

My hobbies include these of the following :

1)I like to pray and I fear God.

2)Photography is my favourite pastime.I love photography very much.I really want to be a graphic designer.

3)I like to eat fast food,my favorite colors are white and black.

4)I have been interested in traveling since I was a child.But I have a desire to visit Paris.

5)I like to drive and occasionally race with friends.

6)I like watching web series,movies,listen to the song.I like to play games in my spare time.

7)I always try to help those who are in danger.

8)I like to be alone most of the time but occasionally hang out with friends.
20170624_111054.jpg

Passion:
We often hear the word Passion, but have never thought or tried to understand in depth about it. We all have an inner liking to certain kind of art or act, that really drives us crazy and we love doing it. We never get tired or bored while being in such kind of act.
My passion is painting. I love painting and it gives me so much pleasure when I am with my paints and brushes. It gives color and life to many pictures around you. Paintings are of different types. There are pencil sketches, oil paintings, glass paintings, fabric paintings and the list just goes on. Be it what kind of painting that you choose to master, painting is a wonderful art and just could not be explained about the satisfaction that you get when you complete a picture.
Passion is a deep liking to something that you are really interested in.I am prone to a lot of emotional turmoil.I am a very dear friend.I prefer to hang out with my friends since childhood.Life is impossible without friends.When in danger, friends come forward to help.I respect friends a lot.

How I found about Steemit?

Sharif is my childhood friend.He helps a lot in any matter and gives good suggestions.
Finally, I would like to thank 💖@msharif for adding me to such a beautiful platform from which I can achieve much better.
IMG20201013141502.jpg

I want to say something about Steemit:

I like this platform very much. Everything can be shared on this platform. Now everything is available in details.There are a lot of things that we don't know the details but everything is available on this platform so I like it very much.This platform is an educational platform.
I greet everyone on the platform.Thank you all my💖 friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro this is very amazing plaform. Hope you enjoy here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother. Hope you always support me to move forward.

 3 years ago 

If you help me, I will go further on the platform.100% amazing plaform.

 3 years ago 

Hi @sanupam,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother 💖

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit. @sanupam

 3 years ago (edited)

Waleikun Asalam bienvenido amigo @sanupam

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sanupam,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.I hope the coming days will support me in this way..

Hi, @sanupam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Welcome Steem ecosystem

 3 years ago 

Wow welcome to steemit @sanupam,I am @edwin63,am a day old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64