100 STEEM PRIZE POOL ! TAG A FRIEND CONTEST UPDATE! | [ 3 NEW SIGNUPS | FACEBOOK NO ADS PAYMENT(812 ORGANIC IMPRESSIONS & 103 ENGAGING COMMENTS)]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

tag 5-19.jpg

There are exactly 12 days left until the end of the contest and we already have 3 submitted entries so far, meaning we have 3 new signups but I think there will be a lot of entries to come in the next few days.

I am happy with the results or effects of what this contest has to offer as I saw more than 100 comments on Promo Steem Philippines pinned post. The post also currently has 94 total clicks this is a lot for a post that isn't boosted or no ads payment.

image.png

The idea of this contest is to reward users here on steemit to promote steem rather than pay facebook or twitter or any types of social media platform. Although paying or boosting your post for visibility isn't bad I think it is better to include all of steemit users so that they could take care of their recruits with regards to introducing steem.


ALL ENTRIES SO FAR

TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! || Inviting and Promoting my friend through facebook ||

Greetings @julstamban, thank you for initiating this kind of competition. I am so grateful to be part in this society to also share and partake here in steemit. I am on steemit since 2018, but it's been a while since I came back here.


Tag A Friend Contest: Promoting Steemit to my friend on Facebook by @liamnov

Good day to everyone in the steemit community. Hope are all fine and in good condition. Today I want to join a contest which is organized by @julstamban entitled " Tag a Friend Contest ". I was excited to share my conversation in my Facebook account where I invite one of my friends to join steemit. I successfully convince her to join and now she made already her introductory post to steemit. We are waiting for the verification of her first achievement task.


TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL (ALL ENTRIES WILL RECEIVE REWARDS) | CONTEST WILL RUN FROM MAY 10 to MAY 31

For the past 2 weeks that I started posting, I feel like I am a new user again as I have difficulty on where and what to post, not like before just do the right tagging and then your good to go. You can post anything you want, but now I am welcoming with arms wide open the great new changes that steemit has because there's a lot in store now and I love the changes wherein we should be involve with a lot of communities and a lot of contests is being initiated just for us.


FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE INTERESTED TO JOIN THIS CONTEST HERE IS THE LINK : TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL (ALL ENTRIES WILL RECEIVE REWARDS) | CONTEST WILL RUN UNTIL MAY 31

Special Thanks to : steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @pennsif

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase
Promoters Team:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh
@cryptokraze Promoter - Pakistan

banner juls promo.jpg

Sort:  

Is Active key not also a steem power up key. Please allow me to pass. Active key is a multi-dimension key button and one of the example i give is still among ACTIVE KEY features. Please let me go steem opensea is dynamic and not decentralized or centralized but dynamic, right?

Please allow me to go.

Good Morning sir, Achievement 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE @rfprincess , pakiresteem po,
Maraming salamat po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36