TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! || Inviting and Promoting my friend through facebook ||

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thank you for tagging me @enajerye and @jenny018 for me to be able to join this contest, I also love to take part in this challenge.

Greetings @julstamban, thank you for initiating this kind of competition. I am so grateful to be part in this society to also share and partake here in steemit. I am on steemit since 2018, but it's been a while since I came back here.

Steemit is already a part of my everyday life since it is already my social media diary, and it is so heartwarming to be part in the society which I felt that I belong to, like I could able to share and open in public with no hesitations and regrets, and no bashers along the way, hehe,,,, and aside from that, I could also earn through this kind of community. I would also love to share it with my friends for them to take part with their own story because I know that a lot of people who wants to be a writer, but they're just doubtful with their skills like me, so steemit is along the way as it is and I am so thankful for this.

While having conversation with my friend for the past few days, I did told her about my life on steemit and immediately invited her to join. And without any hesitations, she also loved to be in, but she was having trouble while signing in and registering on steemit.

I provided screenshots here with our conversations regarding steemit and also her struggles on signing with trouble.
IMG_20210517_074315.jpg
(Me: hey, have you remember the steemit I told you?
Her: what steemit? oh, I remember it now. So how about it?
M: yes, and it is really a legit one, you can really earn through it, and guess what???? I just came from my payout today.
H: owwww really???,, okey okey, wait,,, count me in, so I could also earn.
)

IMG_20210517_074617.jpg
(M: yes,,, and take note, you could also earn in joining contest.
H: wow,,, amazing!!!! please teach me how.
M: of course, no problem, I will assure you that you will enjoy here.
)

IMG_20210517_074900.jpg
(M: here's how I started as a newbie, I posted some of my whereabouts here as an introduction in steemit, you could also start posting through this.)

IMG_20210517_075657.jpg
(H: wow!! so nice my friend,, okey,, I will read this later, so that I will also have an idea on how to start.)

IMG_20210517_075827.jpg
(M: okey, I will just send the link, and just sign up/ register, it's just easy as one click away,, hehe.
H: okey, I will try it later, this is better than to always watch on live selling ahahaha,.
)

IMG_20210517_080203.jpg
(H: hey girl, I am registering on steemit right now, but I am having trouble with the phone number I provided, please help me get through this.
M: oh no!!!! what to do?
Okey, okey, let me get some help from ate lala with this, (@jenny018
).

We were using mixed Cebuano-English, in our convo, since we are Filipino-Cebuano. I just have translations below so that others could able to understand.

IMG_20210517_081318.jpg
(H: Hi friend, I want to register now.
M: Sure! sure! Just for a minute, I am going to ask some help with your sign up problem.
H: oh nooo!! what am I going to do with this? It says that my number is invalid.
M: okey, just relax, I am waiting for some assistance right now
.)

IMG_20210517_081715.jpg
(M: Hi friend. How are you? Were you still not able to register on steemit?
H: Hi friend, I was still having trouble with this one though.
M: Sorry to hear that friend, anyway, I just came from my payout today. And don't worry, let's fix yours also..
H: okey friend, I hope to be on steemit already.
)

IMG_20210517_081922.jpg
(M: Friend can you try to not include the code of your mobile number?
H: Still won't work friend. So sad.
M: okey, okey, let's just wait for some assitance response. Just be patient.
)

IMG_20210517_082158.jpg
(H: Friend, I am excited already. So if I my account would be okey by now, can I also join any contest?
M: Yes! of course. Contest is open to everyone on steemit members..
M: Hey, @jenny018 told me just open this link "https://steemyy.com/reg.php", you register through this.
H: okey! thank you.
)

IMG_20210517_082857.jpg

Because I did not able to solve the problem, I did ask for help from @jenny018, and it also took a while before it was being resolved.

IMG_20210517_083343.jpg

And fortunately, this is it!!!.

Thank you so much ate lala @jenny018 for all the support and help since then. Now, my friend is also a steemit family.

IMG_20210517_083813.jpg

IMG_20210517_084644.jpg

Welcome on steemit @saneunji my friend. Finally!!!!

Thank you for passing by.

Always,
❤❤❤❤❤@hae-ra❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

thanks for your participation @hae-ra! Steem On!

 3 years ago 

No worries dae, tinabangay tah for everybody's best.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68