TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL (ALL ENTRIES WILL RECEIVE REWARDS) | CONTEST WILL RUN FROM MAY 10 to MAY 20

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Before the contest promo ends, I would like to take part on "Tag a Friend Contest" initiated by our very own representative in the Philippines @julstamban congrats Sir for being the chosen one.
Well anyways, good evening fellow steemians and have a blessed Sunday all.


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqGN9xWRNXFdF87tYmLCTLX78DtycHxybAa4U3BWHYfq64AiwJbqvtL1FcXW6bweHLiMjp5nBqWFLEzgZN8Lx663jLDwXayk7Up3WuQS.jpeg

For the past 2 weeks that I started posting, I feel like I am a new user again as I have difficulty on where and what to post, not like before just do the right tagging and then your good to go. You can post anything you want, but now I am welcoming with arms wide open the great new changes that steemit has because there's a lot in store now and I love the changes wherein we should be involve with a lot of communities and a lot of contests is being initiated just for us.
And because of the good things that I have encountered since I return I want to spread the good news to my friends and colleagues about steemit. And since they are asking me what keeps me busy nowadays so I told them if they want to be a part on steemit aside from the earnings they'll get, they'll meet friends from other part of the globe and they can share good things good experiences of their adventures too. Without further ado I would like to attached the conversation we made in the facebook messenger and the post that I shared in Promo Steem Philippines.

This is the facebook link that @julstamban give to tag friends who are interested to join. Four of them are interested to join, 2 of them are still on the asking process and the other two has signed up already unfortunately the other one hasn't saved the passwords. She just took a screenshot on it while the other one she has successfully done signing up and she's still making a rough draft for her first introductory post.

Screenshot_2021-05-16-06-23-47-34.jpg

This is our other convo in bisaya english dialect in the post that I shared from Promo Steem Philippines.

CollageMaker_20210516_205120805.jpg

Lastly, our conversation in messenger with ma'am Jae Sah who successfully made it to the top.. hahahaa just joking!

CollageMaker_20210516_194542918.jpg

CollageMaker_20210516_194129811.jpg

This is my friend's new account @azariah0808, she really made it. So happy for her at last long the thing she really wanted has come true because she loves to write that's really her thing.

CollageMaker_20210516_194822807.jpg

I guess I made my part in inviting my colleague from work which is she successfully made it. I am just waiting for the other's to ping me and ask about what to do and how to sign up. I am looking forward for more, new members to sign up more members that's really great.

As they say,"the more the merrier".

Forever,
LALA jenny018

Sort:  

NOTE : Updates! Contest will run until May 31

 3 years ago 

That's a nice move so that a lot can participate for the contest.

 3 years ago 

A wonderful entry. I wish you all the best in this.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment Sir. Gladly appreciate it.

Another awesome entry, thanks for your participation. Hope you keep on promoting steem

 3 years ago 

Wow so happy to hear that, I'll keep on promoting steem that would be sure. Thanks again.

Congratulations...!!! You Got 100% Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for all the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47