My Power Up Report : Powering Up To 1600 SP - 10% of the Post Payout to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

This week I have been able to power up 73 steem that makes my account accumulate a total of 1600 SP now. This has been in line with my goal to continuously make an increase with my steem power, and in as much as possible, have a weekly reporting about it.

The previous weeks, I had been able to report the little progress of my account's steem power through what I call "My Power Up Weekly Report". I am very glad that somehow it keeps me on track with the goal to grow. Here are my previous reports.

POWER UP UPDATE : ACHIEVED 1000SP + DELEGATED INITIAL 200SP TO STEEMSKILLSHARE | ROAD TO 1500SP AND MORE IN THE COMING DAYS
My Power Up Weekly Report : Powering Up to 1200 SP
My Power Up Weekly Report : Powering Up to 1350 SP
My Power Up Weekly Report : Powering Up to 1500 SP

From 1500 SP as the latest, I am now having the 1600 SP report. I am somewhat proud that I've been able to make almost a hundred steem increase this week.

1600 SP THIS WEEK

I traded some amount of my SBD rewards with 43 steem, and powered them up together with the delegation returns I've received this week. I powered up around 75 steem.

Delegation Returns

Traded Steem with SBD

Well, it might not be that much, but it could already do more. With our constant "little", a greater result is not far achievable. The act of keeping it a practice, like powering up constantly, even just with your "little" matters more. So, let's power up and grow together!

That's all for now. See you around!


About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello

For Your Information
you have reached the minimum power up level 2, but you can level up if you reach the minimum delegate for promosteem
check here List of Members Who Can Level Up - PromoSteem

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information @arie.steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66