My Power Up Weekly Report : Powering Up to 1200 SP

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% of the post payout goes to @promosteem.com

Hi Steemians!

I am loving the feeling of having been able to do more with my account other than just upvoting and resteeming. Powering was never on my to-do list years ago, but now, having been educated about what more can it do to our own accounts and to the whole community, I am now taking it as an integral part of my Steemit journey which I should not miss doing every week. With that, I will be publishing from now on my power-up activity weekly. This is mainly to keep me increase my SP every week and to get me on track with powering up.

A few days ago, I shared with you here my 1000SP achievement. And now, I am glad to share here again with you My Power Up Report for this week.

1200 SP THIS WEEK

Yes, I am very happy that slowly powering up has become my practice. From 1000SP a few days ago, I have now 1200SP. That's a-200SP increase.

Two days ago, I powered up by 96.450 Steem, and by 37.00 Steem, just a few minutes ago.

Well, this might just be too little for others, however, it brings me pride that I am now able to consider this in my journey here. I know with powering up, I can go a little farther. I am a minnow but I feel like a whale doing so. I believe it's for a greater "me" and "us" ahead.

I hope this somehow inspires you in a way or another, and that, you would also be able to find joy and a sense of fulfillment with powering up. So, let's power up and grow together!

'Til my next report,

@jenesa


About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I guess you can reach higher in the next months if this continues.

 3 years ago 

I believe so sir.. Thank you so much for your motivation and support

 3 years ago 

Wow! I am motivated of what you did mam... Great job!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kyrie1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44