POWER UP UPDATE : ACHIEVED 1000SP + DELEGATED INITIAL 200SP TO STEEMSKILLSHARE | ROAD TO 1500SP AND MORE IN THE COMING DAYS

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

20% of the post payout goes to @steem.skillshare

The campaign on powering up has been strengthened now, which I see as a very good move of the entire Steemit team. Being one with the goal of the team that's all for the betterment of the community where I am also in, it's my delight to share with you now the update on my account's steem power.

I have reached now the 1000SP goal and have delegated 200SP as my initial delegations to Steem Skillshare. I am now with my goal of raising 500-1000SP to have a total of 1500SP-2000SP and even more by the end of the month, and therefore, to be able to add an amount of SP delegations to Steemskillshare and other communities as well.

Just 2 hours ago, I powered up a total of 72.560 steem, and made my initial delegation to this community thereafter. Here are just some of the screenshots.

To be exact, I have 1006.11 of Steem power and delegated the 684.729 of it to different communities.

Again, while I feel very much involved now, not the option but the necessity to power up has gotten me. Being also one of the moderators now in this community, the Steem Skillshare, I am more pushed to power up more, as aside from the fact that this is just a new community and that it still needs a lot more of these delegations to be able to do and reach more, I stand with the statement that says, one should lead by example. I have a thousand more followers now, and I am hoping that somehow this little act of mine of growing one's account would reach them and that they would be able to also choose to do the same.

Really, Steemit has a whole lot more to offer. We just have to believe it. So,

Let's power up and grow together!

Looking for a community where you can teach and learn possibly anything with STEEM? Well,

JOIN US NOW AND BE PART OF THE GROWING TEAM!

DISCORD CHANNEL

https://discord.gg/KcV3fG2u

DELEGATION LINKS

50SP 100SP 200SP 500SP 1000SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes! Power up is really the key.

Thank you the support sir. More power ups in the coming days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71