I INTRODUCED STEEMIT TO MY FRIENDS! NEW FACES ARE COMING | MY PROMOSTEEM JOURNEY

The rewards of this post will be used for the following:

  • 20% for the additional budget for Steemit Shirts + Facemasks campaign
  • 10% for Promosteem account
  • 70% to be used to PowerUp my account.


Introduce Yourself.png

I've always envisioned myself as a person whom people remember as someone who does good things on Earth. Sharing opportunities I know that will help people. For the past 11 years, I had been tring to find opportunities online, Steemit was the one which transformed my life not just in the financial aspect but because of Steemit - I made a lot of friends.

Enough of the drama, I'm just so happy and excited to see these new users on the platform! These are my friends and have been my friends all over the years. AND THEY ARE JOINING STEEMIT!

I'd like to introduce them:

UsernameWhat they doIntro PostCreated their account?
@jansepuElectronics EngineerHereYes
@belsoronzCustoms BrokerNot YetYes
@aivanavCarpentryHereYes
@nieljGuitarist/BandNot YetNo
@cyriltzyStudentNot YetNo

Our Little Meetup


groufie.jpg

So to start, I invited them to try King's Crossing a restaurant that offers unlimited chicken for only around $4.00 per person. That's already a good deal and to tell you, they have the best-cooked chicken here. I really like their chicken menu that you can order as much as you want.

As we enjoyed our dinner, I started to share what the platform was all about and how they can make their accounts grow. The chitchat continues until we decided to already pack out things and go out. They requested to have their introduction photo here so we did.

Our tummies were really full and we really enjoyed the dinner. The good thing about that little meetup was they were really more curious about the platform. The explanation goes deeper and I can totally understand their learning curve as these things were really new to them. So I invited them to participate in the First e-Meetup in the Philippines.


Their e-Meetup Experience


Meetup.png

Out of the almost 40 participants who joined, they were there. This is the reason why they're now 100% fully into the platform. They have understood the basics and are now continuously grasping the things they needed to kickstart their journey.

The problem that my two friends were having was the signup process. They can't click "continue" even though they have a valid username, email, and phone number with the correct verification code. This bug needs to be fixed. But I will try again tomorrow and let them know if I was able to register or not.


They Have Reserved Steemit Shirts and Facemasks!

Since they joined the meetup and e-meetup, I will be giving them Steemit shirts and facemasks for Free!. Thank you so much @stephenkendal for the donation of 100 Steem and @steemcurator01 for your continuous support. I am now waiting for the shirts to arrive online and immediately give them to @traderpaw for the print. She and her husband were really accommodating and kind I'm really thankful.

This is an amazing start and Steemit is fast-growing! I've been here on the platform for around 4 years and this was the best time for all of them! I will continuously grow this account in Steem Power and guide new users flocking on Steem! We will continue to grow our accounts and become a sustainable community.


Thank you for Supporting Us


We Are Ready.png

I'm forever thankful to the people who have been helping us to launch this campaign. I'll make sure to liquidate all of the expenses and provide a transparent cost of everything.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The rewards of this post will be used for the following:
20% for the additional budget for Steemit Shirts + Facemasks campaign
10% for Promosteem account
70% to be used to PowerUp my account.

Hello, thank you for your initiative to support the @promosteem.com account. But, unfortunately we don't see you setting a payout for @promosteem.com.

How are you going to do that?

Regard,
@ponpase

@ponpase, thanks for the reply. I am only allocating the SBD rewards of this post. I am aiming 1,000 SP by the end of May. Once I get the payout, I'll transfer the SBD rewards.

 3 years ago 

Maybe it would be wiser to set it up like this. Just a little advice for you if you don't mind this.

Thanks !

 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago (edited)

image.png

 3 years ago 

image.png

Thanks for the advice @ponpase. I really appreciate that brother. No worries because on my next posts I am all in increasing my SP to support our community here in terms of curation. I believe this is a long-term sustainable solution that will be big if replicated here.

I am overwhelmed by @jassennessaj you’ve really been helpful to us newcomers. Thank you also for guiding us. Ur the best!!

 3 years ago 

Keep it up @jassennessaj. Just continue your good innovation towards steemit platform. Bravo!

Thank you ya.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome @jassennessaj

Thanks for your effort @jassennessaj on promoting steemit to our fellow citizens, that's the work ethic!

Same as you @julstamban! Looking forward to see more and more things that needs to be done.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99