📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoted Steemit in my city #2 - "signing up 4 new users || 10% payout to @promosteem.com" by @goodybest".

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211008_061602717.jpg

GOOD EVENING DEAR PROMOTERS!

welcome to my blog! it's my delight to participate in the "promosteem contest -promoted Steemit in My City initiated by @saracampero thanks for organising a contest like this, it motivated us to promote steem in our various cities.

 (1).png

IMG_20211007_104708_739.jpg
me promoting steem in a saloon

Steemit: is a unique and wonderful decentralized social media blogging platform which rewarded its users with a cryptocurrency known as steem for creating and curating contents. It is one in a million social media platforms, unlike the traditional social media who milk from its users, steemit is entirely different it reverses the case, it rewarded its users for their time, engagement and posting. Note steemit is legit, its not a scam nor a get rich quick Ponzi scheme. It's a proof of brain work, you have to create original and quality contents in order to get rewarded.

IMG_20210916_103258_624.jpg
me in my t-shirt while going out

I'm a beneficiary of this beautiful platform and it's only natural to tell others about something you love so much and something you benefited from so I used to promote steem in My City with every small opportunity that comes my way I also used to promote Steem in social media too but for this contest I will tell you how I promoted Steem in My City during the week.

Promoting steem is no big thing, with my promosteem t-shirt, and flyers I'm good to go! On Wednesday 6/10/2021 I promoted Steem in primary school, it's my Primary Place of Assignment

.png

we give Steem branded exercise books to the children and I also tell the head mistress and teachers about steem. Coming back from school I also promoted Steemit in the bank I gave the security men and follow customers our flyers

 (1).png

I Also Join In Nigeria PromoSteem Shout Out Thursday!

The shout out was simply amazing! Many Steemians turn up, we storm Nung Udoe Ibesikpo Asutan City and make a great wave of impact, our presence was seen, people were asking questions and was happy to learn about steemit! We promoted steem in shops.

.png

.png

My Personal Effort During The Show:

I personally sign up 4 new users during the shout out, it was in a big supermarket, I and my partner approach the guys, I introduce myself to them and then tell them my mission. They were asking lot of questions in order to be sure that Steemit is legit, and I took my time to explain most things about the platform for them, and at the end the 4 of them signed up. This are their usernames:

@ricardo1
@danielibong
@udoekwere
@sundayidongesit

They will come to meet up tomorrow so that I can guide them to write their introductory post on Steemit.

Picture from personal achieve

.png

CONCLUSION:

I love promoting steem in my city, the Thursdays shout out is a sure way of creating Steem awareness. Together we will take steem to a higher level in Nigeria. Thanks for reading through!
I'm inviting my friends @eliany @ddwosky @ubongudofot to join in this contest

CC:
@promosteem.com
@arie.steem
@saracampero
@ngoenyi

Screenshot_20211008-171349.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Of course, Thursday's shout was a sure way of creating Steem awareness and I'm glad I took part in it. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗, thank you for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

This.is amazing you are really doing great work in Promoting Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @ijelady ma'am, I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you beloved sister

Hola 👋 amiga muy activa... En las calles, escuela y bancos de Nigeria todo un éxito tu promoción.
Felicidades 🎈

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations, I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

You really did good dear, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @chichieze, I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate you too

You really did a great job ma'am and I actually admired your energy. Keep telling the world about steemit.
Much love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations. I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

I will really love to be like u when am grown up @goodybest well work dear

 3 years ago 

I'm blushing @rich9090 you know you're doing great already, thanks for visiting my blog!

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha 💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

This is great work. Keep up the good work Sis.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend @peachyladiva, we will definitely grow together 💪 let's steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16