Tag A FRIEND Contest by @goodybest

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Polish_20210524_071755250.png

Hello Steemians!

Hoped everyone is great, as for me I'm good. It's a privilege for me to participate in this "tag a friend" Contest initiated by @julstamban.

I will like to cease this opportunity to thank all the Steemit promoters, I really appreciate them because their efforts makes steemit more popular and widely known, @arie.steem, @mcsamm, @pojan @ponpase just to mention but few you all are doing noble. @julstamban you you did noble too for initiating this Contest which has given me and I believe many other steemians room to talk to people about steemit on social media, thanks. I can't forget to immensely thanks some of the most important persons who supported the promotion of #steemit and #steem, @stephenkendal, @dobartim you are great heroes!

I will ever remain grateful to my best friend @eliany who introduced me to this great platform in April 2021

IMG_20210413_120633_904.jpg
@eliany & I

I must confess that joining steemit will remain one of the best decision I ever made, steemit has added value to my existence, it has brought out the best in me, i mean in everything, for example I improved in my writing skills since I joined the platform, I now think critically about things and reasoning logically, then the financial rewards makes me love the platform the more 🥰.

It comes naturally to speak to family and friends about something you love and benefited from, so I always tell my friends and family about steemit, because I want them to benefits from the platform too.

In the course of this Contest I was able to tag some of my Facebook friends on the link provided by @julstamban, and I'm excited that I had positive response from them, I actually tag 3 friends all the three I tag responded, but two chatted with me there, while one just called me through mobile phone for me to explained how the platform works for him, he's a big business-man so I guess he didn't have to time to type that's why he called me instead.

All this three friends of mine have joined steemit after I had explained to them what steemit is, how it works and the benefits of joining the platform.

This is their username:

UsernamesAchievements
@gracyakanachievement1 verified
@abijosachievement1 verified
@joran01newbie

MY FACEBOOK SCREENSHOTS:
Hmm, convincing someone to join even an absolutely free and legit platform like steemit is not easy, maybe because of people encountered with scammers in the past that causes it. I mean before this two people @gracyakan and @abijos chatted they make a video call with me through messenger to be sure that my account has not been hack, but that's ok, it necessary to take those precautionary measures.

@gracyakan didn't give me tough time, since she called me on phone in order for me to explain in detailed about the platform to her. Here's the screenshots of our conversation 👇👇👇👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210523-183244.png

Screenshot_20210523-183305.png

Screenshot_20210523-183326.png

Screenshot_20210523-183344.png

After signing up, I also guided her to wrote her first achievement1 post here is her link
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErL2sup7CMjCvfnvP9EDzTWx2MSr1RYNrmQnvqev3YTmWgX5dgYhbUTNCsL8nAvTBPDK4uvro5M6r3kKXVZ2fQeTzgxn87P6G7UA.jpeg

the post payouts yesterday but she didn't received Curation reward, though it feels somehow, I encouraged her to be patient, persistent and consistent in the platform, that she will surely receive reward, she's very active, she made about 4posts and she participated in Contests her latest post link she's going to write her achievement2 post "the basic Security in steemit" this week, I hope she'll be curating Atleast that will motivate her. Welcome once again @gracyakan, steem on! Cause the sky will be your starting point!!

@abijos was so much interested in knowing more about steemit; here is the screenshot proof of our conversation:

Screenshot_20210518-173705.png

Screenshot_20210524-064744.png

Screenshot_20210524-064817.png

@abijos signed up and I also guided her to wrote her Introductory post the link goes here she's achievement1 verified user.

IMG_20210518_163613_810.jpg

But she too did get Curation reward too I hope she will, before the post pays out on Tuesday. Steem on!!! @abijos

@joran will be an investor in the platform

Screenshot_20210524-003212_1.png
this is the only chat I got from him, but he preferred call to chatting

I told him everything through phone call since he called me through phone we couldn't chat there, he liked steemit infact he signed up the very day I told him about steemit

Screenshot_20210524-065814.png

he told me that he's watching how the system works before he will invest, he's a car dealer and he also have Crypto knowledge, so I also told him about receiving payments in STEEM and SBDs and he finds the idea lucrative.

I've signed up 2 other friends through messenger chats @ruthy01 and @vickydear, this this will come to my house during the weekend for me to assist them on how to write their Introductory post.

My aim in steemit is not only to signup people, but to help them grow to success!
One way I'm doing this is I opened a WhatsApp group class where I normally have lecturers with this ones, I educate them more on steemit, used to Contest link for the etc.

Screenshot_20210524-061329.png
_20participants

20210518_103031.gif
our class conversations

I will to support this great Community, that is why I set 10% of my votes to go to them.
Special thanks to @stephenkendal, and @dobartim sir thanks for always supporting the @promosteem community and I'm grateful to the initiator of this Contest @julstamban.
Thanks for reading through!

I'm inviting my friends @eliany, @peachyladiva, @ladyofpolycy and @gracieux to join in this amazing Contest

CCC:
@stephenkendal
@promosteem
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Is true @goodybest am enjoying steeming hopefully the sky will be my starting point.

 3 years ago (edited)

I love to follow your write up, you really good at promoting Steem, well done to you, you've done great. I will try and join the contest

 3 years ago 

Aww I'm blushing! Thank you so much for your nice commendation @peachyladiva, and thanks for always visiting my post, I'm very grateful. And I hope to do more for this great platform

 3 years ago 

Yeah, you welcome. More grace.

 3 years ago 

🥰 thanks!

Wow! This is so detailed

 3 years ago 

Thank you @msquaretk, and I'm grateful you visited my post

Well spoken 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mykhell007, but may I know what did you really like?

You are really doing a good job.
Please keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you @uzoma

This is really good, continue the hard work

 3 years ago 

l wish you the best in your promo work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @mcsamm, I'm trying to follow you people's step.

Hi this is awesome thanks for participating in my contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendation @julstamban, yes it's a privilege for me to participate.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Aww, thanks you so much @promosteem, this means a lot for me, I hope to do more in promoting steem!

Wow! Well done @goodybest, you really did a great job. Wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank you @eliany, and I concur with your wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65