PromoSteem Diary 14/07/ 2023 Recruiting new users

in Steem Marketinglast year

Polish_20230715_074502801.jpg

Introduction

Hello, great people.
How has this week been on your side?

This week, i have been on intensive steemit promotion. It was more of offline promotion.

One of the things i love doing is to tell people about steemit. I told my friends about steemit. I sensitized them and some of them picked up interest.

I was saddened with the fact that some couod not join simply because their smartphone could not connect to Steemit while others don't hqve smartphones at all.

Admist all, one of them promised me she would be getting phone soon and asked that i show her how to go about it so that she can register immediately she gets a phone. I was happy and told her that i would put her through immediately she gets a new phone.

On 12/07/23, i was able to recruit a new user. His username is @ameguy. He is my colleague and one of those that i have told about steemit. He could not join because he taught it was a scam not until i made my first withdrawal last week Friday.

He came back to me requesting i get him registered that he now believes what i have been telling him.

I got him registered and helped him sibscribe to communities and do his introduction post. He was very happy and he promised he will participate actively.

Screenshot_20230715-075239~2.jpg

Here is his introduction post.
Introduction post mentorship by @estem

I continued carrying my promotion task.

On 14/07/23, i was able to recruit another user. Her username is @nono23. She is a friend and a chef. I told her about Steemit and she was interested. I went to her shop and got her registered. I also helped her do her subscribe to introduction post.

She asked me some questions and i gave her answers.

Screenshot_20230715-075042~2.jpg

This is her introduction post
Introduction post mentorship by @estem

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovfEruFKdGoWFdFHzQAM7bh5u5ku6L5ymScWoAj6pad3v98cS1f93LuD42hvSGnkok1iGfwoiPJTKcdsV8DP9f5hQ.jpeg

My mentor @okere-blessing came around and saw what we were doing. She was able and encouraged me. She told them that i will show them anything they would want in other to register and she encouraged her to write.

Their posts has not been verified yet and i look forward for that to be done soon.

I'm happy to carry on this promotion and i would do much more. I love Steemit and i will go all out to invite as many as possible.

I invite @ruthjoe @josepha @edidiongeffiong

Sort:  
 last year 

You are doing well promoting steem to your friends! Well done,..

 last year 

Thank you, ma.

 last year 

Aktivitas yang luar biasa, semangat terus melakukan promo steemnya

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Your voting CSI is too low, please try and increase it by supporting others.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50