Introduction post mentorship by @estem

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230711_115528_171.jpg

Introduction

My name is Mishael Emmanuel Akpan. I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria,am fair in complexion, average in height.Am into video Editing, graphics designs and I love preaching the word of God, am a preacher of the gospel, am a teacher and a Nutritionist,am also into media evangelism.

Likes and dislikes
I like being positive in any situation,like working to bring out positive results,like creativity, likes good food and eating at the right time.my love creativity has made me like designing on the computer, like giving and rendering helping hands, to those who do not have. l like counseling and I also like dressing in the best way I can. I like good music especially when am working on my computer.

I dislike idleness, gossips, dislikes trouble, dislikes dirty talk and bragging, dislikes dirty environment,I dislike being stressed.

How I heard about steemit
I heard about Steemit through a colleague of mine @estem and @okere-blessing

IMG_20230711_115623_866.jpg

Educational background
I am an Undergraduate

Hobby
I love teaching and Creativity as a hobby. I'm also a graphic designer.

Kinds of post I would love to make
l would love to make post about Creative writing and other educational writing.

Knowledge about crpto
I have no knowledge about Crypto.

Kinds of post I would love to read
Due to my love for Creativity, I would love to read about creative post and other educational writing.

Conclusion
I have been hearing about steemit. I'm glad that I no longer hear about it, but now a member. I'm glad to be part of this community.

I look forward seeing amazing write ups and also engaging actively in my best possible way.

I'm also grateful to my colleagues who introduced me to steemit.

Special mention
@goodybest, @ripon0630 @juichi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are welcome to steemit, stay calm and wait for your verification.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

CC: @estem,@okere-blessing

 last year 

Ok ,I will show him how to do it .

Hi @ameguy

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten. (Your poster does not contain the date)

You don't need to make a new post just edit this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50