Introduction post mentorship by @estem

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230714_131618_910.jpg

Introduction">

I'm Amalaha Jane chinonso , I'm from Abayi Okoro-ato village, Obingwa Local Government Area Abia State, Nigeria .
I'm a medical missionary, a health practitioner, a nutritionist, also a teacher.

Likes and dislikes
I like teaching, especially, under health, lecturing people on how to live a good lifestyle.
I like music, especially, christian musics.
I like cooking , especially, vegetarian meals
I like baking, especially , using hole grians flour .
I like traveling, I like caring for children , I like exercise, I like helping people, I like reading, I like going for escutcheons , I like decent dressings, I like seeing people practicing what I thought them, I like fruits, I like eating delicious meals.

I don't like seeing snakes, I don't like sickness, I don't like lying, I don't like failing, I dislike hypocrisy, I don't like death, I don't like smoking, I don't like alcoholic drinks.

How I heard about steemit
I heard about steemit from my colleagues, Teacher Blessing and Teacher Esther, they are the ones that told me everything about steemit.

Educational Background
Under -graduate.

Hobby
spending time in cooking different types of meals is my hobby. singing and listen to Acapella types of song is my hobby.
Spending good times in reading and studying is my hobby.
Traveling is my hobby.
Lecturing people on how to take good care of their body, and how to live a good lifestyle using 8 laws of health is my hobby.
Treating sick people with natural remedies is my hobby.
Keeping environment clean is my hobby.

Types of post I would love to make
I will love to make post on health related issues.
I will love to make post on cooking healthy meals.
I will love to make post on baking.
I will love to make post on how to prepare childrens food.
I will love to make post on relationships.

Knowledge about crypto
I've had about crypto currency but I don't know much about it.

Kinds of post I would love to read
I will love to read post about health.
I will love to read post on how to do business.
I will love to read post on how to make more money.
I will love to read post on how to keep relationship .
I will love to read post on good manners.
I will love to read post on how to use natural remedies for treatment.
I will love to read post on creativity

Conclusion
So I love steemit, and I'm looking forward to read and make wonderful post that will help me and also help others .

Here is a link of my social media- Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082318071140&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Special mention
@goodybest @ripon0630 @juichi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit. I'm glad you took this bold step.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Welcome to steemit my one and only chef ,steemit is a good place to be there is not time for stealing been original is our watchword. Once again welcome explore and enjoy yourself. @ruthjoe see a health writer.

 last year 

Somebody called me here..

 last year 

Yes,I called you, you can take her to healthy steem community.

 last year 

🥰

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thanks

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 last year (edited)

@wilmer1988 Please, I have done that.

It is necessary that your fellow steemians validate your invitation

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @nono23 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45