MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | May 1 - May 6, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. This is my fourth time. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @ponpase's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the week from May 1 to May 6, I published three different tweets about the article posted on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links.

The first tweet was the appointment I publish every two weeks and concerns my personal SPUD: the STEEM Power Up Day. Inside, I illustrate my income in STEEM tokens and talk about some data concerning the Steem universe, such as inflation, APR and Steem Global Influence Fraction. Since this edition, I also included a summary of TRX token earnings. You can take a look at it CLICKING ON THIS LINK.


The second tweet talked about a contest organized in the Italy community: THE BEST FOOD POST. In this edition, I didn't show a real recipe, but the procedure for creating delicious buns with sauces and wurstels. I used some sausages to replace the classic meat press, so I ironically called this sandwich Wurstel "Burger". You can read the article CLICKING HERE.


The last tweet is the one about the article in which you find a short monochromatic photostory of a mountain bike competition. The event dates back to last March and was held in the mountains near the city where I live. After choosing the best photos, I post-produced and published them on my blog. You can take a look at it CLICKING HERE.


If you want to check the tweets, you can find them at the following link:

Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you very much dears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61