MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | April 21 - April 27, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. This is my third time. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @ponpase's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the week from April 21 to April 27, I published three different tweets about my activities on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links.

The first tweet concerns my participation post in the contest THE BEST FOOD POST. In short, I illustrated the dish created by me with pasta, wild fennels and salmon. You can find in the post everything you need for the recipe and the step-by-step preparation of the dish. If you are looking for some culinary ideas, you can try to check it out.


The second tweet concerns the participation post in a second contest, this time launched by @promosi-steemit within the Steem Marketing community. In this edition, the main theme was "Steem Rocket". In my post, I added images that can be reused on Steem-based platforms, each one with a specific reference to the illustrated topic. I created some rockets with the Steem logo and... nothing, if you want to take a look, you can see the post HERE.


The third tweet is the one published yesterday and deals with the post of participation in the UNFORGETTABLE TRIP contest, organized in the Italy community. In this post, I tell about the landscape I encountered after a tiring ride on my bike, and I added some photos taken using my smartphone. If you are interested in the mountains and hiking, you can try to take a look HERE. There are about ten photos and I think the time spent looking at them is two minutes well used.


Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  

Ho commentato il tuo ultimo post , e se mi ci sono voluti 2 minuti per guardare le foto , a leggerlo ci ho messo di più , ma è un bel post

Grazie di esserti fermato anche questa volta. :) Sì, hai ragione. Bastano due minuti per guardare le immagini, ma serve più tempo per leggerlo tutto.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI22.4
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

A pleasure Josepha :) Have a nice day

Loading...

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51