Promoting Steemit, 3 friends I recruited this week

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
I decided to share the good news about how Steemit had helped people leave the poverty zone to be able to take care of some basic needs.

IIt's not good to be poor. Especially when you can become rich and there are opportunities available. I also hate it when people find opportunities and decided to keep it to themselves without letting people know. Big thanks to @arie.steem for this good initiative to help lift people out of poverty.

Couldn't walk the goodness path alone leaving my friends behind. I decided to share Steemit with my close friends who I knew wouldn't back down on the opportunity.

First person I invited is @hocus-pocus47. He's my closest friend. I told him how well I was doing with Steemit and he was glad I did. He came around yesterday and I helped him with his achievement 1 in the Newcomers community.

IMG_20210513_140358.jpg
@hocus-pocus47

IMG_20210513_164423_3.jpg

He's a very interesting guy😂 very funny and a great writer. I know for sure he'd do great to help build this platform because he's a great friend. You can check out his achievement 1 post and understand what I mean from here.


The next person I invited was @richmondkusi. He's my younger brother's close friend. We both attend the same church. My kid brother told him I had started making money moves and that he should ask me so I tell him more about what I'm doing. He's a photographer, a young very creative guy. I really enjoy his creativity, he has talent. I gave him the guidance he needed and he signed up this week right when the signing up problem was fixed. He was very enthusiastic when I told him about steemit. Just today he made his second post after his achievement 1 post some few days ago.

IMG-20210514-WA0008.jpg
@richmondkusi


The last but not least I invited this week is @kobeg. He was my second closet friend in SHS. I used to disturb him a lot. He's stubborn like I am but very ambitious 😂.
Was chatting with him about wallets and withdrawals and then I mentioned Steemit and how it had made a friend of mine wealthy.

Screenshot_20210514-160516.png

Screenshot_20210514-160547.png

He signed up also this week but isn't through with his first achievement. Says he's been caught up with work lately and so would soon find time to finish it up.

Recruiting members isn't easy 😂 had a tough time with @kobeg but like I said he's just stubborn like I am. When I was first recruited by @njaywan I was quite stubborn also, so I know how to deal with situations regarding stubbornness because I understand and I've been there. To make it easy for me with getting those I recruited want to stay an understand the platform and how to find their way to success I created a WhatsApp group.

PicsArt_05-14-05.40.21.jpg

PicsArt_05-14-05.39.31.jpg

With this group I was able to address most of their concerns and guide them through with their achievements to help them understand Steemit better. Though at times they preferred to message me privately because they didn't want to feel like they were asking irrelevant questions. I made sure to answer the questions asked directly to me in the group so as to let those who had similar questions but didn't want to ask have the answers they needed.

I'm glad they all decided to take this opportunity. Would further assist them with what they need and support them whatever way I can. I know after a few months they'd be grateful and wished they had found this earlier.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I guess you have enjoyed the fun of promoting steemit

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66