A DAY AS A PHOTOGRAPHER

Pictures bring memories both sad and happy ones, they show emotions of the photographer and also the person looking at them .As a photographer I like taking pictures of everything I find interesting and it depicts my mood of the day. I was walking today and saw these school children walking home from school full of laughter and smiles, it had been a long stressful day for me but seeing those children happy just made me happy and I decided to take pictures of them but this picture was my favorite because of how they marveled at my camera and was more amazed when one boldly said he wanted to be a photographer. What a day I had but all changed with a single photography section with these boys.
BCF7F87E-2E23-4DC0-957D-8EC99567D9AB.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38