Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

Hi everyone, I'm Richmond Kusi. I'm a Ghanaian and reside in the capital of Ghana, Accra. i am 19 years of age. I am a first year student of University of Ghana studying Psychology. A lot about crypto currency has been said to me and personally i have done a few research about it, and being aware of its great success and the millions of lives it has influenced has made me develop great interest in crypto currency.
I'm a photographer and also into music . Photography has been my passion since childhood which I have turned into reality. I have the aim to be wealthy and invest in my passions and desires. I'm looking forward to posts related to photography and music ideology. i have a few dislikes, I'm competent with what i have and seek to improve when the chance is given. As a teen photographer , I can share some tricks and strategies in photography through the posts I will be creating.
Thanks to @cryptokannon for the guide and to @danielo109 for introducing me to steemit. I hope I'm able to share my experiences in photography and also learn from others.
photo_2021-05-09_21-48-09.jpg

photo_2021-05-09_21-44-54.jpg

photo_2021-05-09_21-44-42.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey Richmond!

Welcome in the family. If you will have any questions, feel free to ask me anything. I'll do my best to help you to make your first steps in steemit.

Waiting for your next posts. If you like photography, you should easily find some communities for you here.
"World of xpilar" organize plenty of photo competitions with the rewards. Check it out ;)

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro @richmondkusi

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @richmondkusi.

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am a country rep from Ghana and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a great time here.

Rating 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34