Promo Steem 12th May 2023 by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Greetings to you'll. Welcome to my blog, I love doing promotion contest that I want to make an entry to the promo Steem contest organized by @ikmalhariamuna.

IMG_20230511_181905_870.jpgmy new recuitee @goody-bez and I

I always love exercising my core duty as a member of steem marketing community that coming across my long time friend I didn't hesitate to tell her about the platform. I met my friend where I went to have my lunch on a very good day then I told her about steemit platform of which we didn't talk much because of time constraint so i scheduled 11th of May 2023 as there was shut down of markets in my state. Not going to market prompted me to call her to come over so I will teach her all she needs to know about this platform.

She came over to my place of residence, after the explanations she opened an account with a username @goody-bez.

IMG_20230511_181426_63.jpgmy friend opening an account on the Steemit platform

After the opening of account, I went on to teach her the various keys and there various functions. I also helped her subscribe to different communites, I taught her how to make a post in a community and lastly I helped her upload her profile and cover photo

IMG_20230511_183125_30.jpgwhen I was teaching her all she needs to know concerning the platform

Also, I taught her how to write her achievement 1 post. Later when she went home, she did her achievement 1 link and currently she is awaiting verification.

IMG-20230512-WA0006_1.jpgmy friend's achievement 1 picture

Overall, today's promo Steem encounter wasn't stressful because my friend is a very fast learner that she didn't take much of my time before she understood the platform. Promoting steemit has become an hobby that I use every single opportunity I get to tell people about the platform both on social media and off social media.

I invite @akareen, @jannatou and @joymm to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

I appreciate your effort for promoting this platform offline and I hope this new member @goody-bez will continue to be active in this platform. Welcome to steemit family

Thanks dear I will by God's grace

U are the best thanks for introducing me to this p

Thanks @ christnenye for introducing me to this platform u are the best

 last year 

You're welcome.

Greetings appreciated @christnenye.

Perfect!
That is the positive attitude we need to make Steem grow.

Every time new users are added, growth opportunities multiply. If each of us set out to do this as you do, we would make a great contribution to our beloved platform.

Good job!

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38