Promo-Steem: Invite 3 Indonesian Youth to Join Steemit - Part 1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

25% Payout to @youthsteem.team
10% Payout to @promosteem.com
for support PromoSteem community


20210529_034515.png

Recently, The Youth Steem team has been meeting and gathering together. Since a few days ago we have been busy distributing the #Promo-Steem T-shirts which are just ready to be printed. We met with team members in turn, then at the same time we chatted and had a brief discussion at the coffee shop.

In those meetings we discussed certain points, then planned the program, vision and mission of The Youth Steem Community. Then continue several programs that support #diarypromosteem, such as sharing experiences with Steemit, inviting the public and youth to join Steemit. We plan to share Steemit with many people and also want to develop The Youth Steem Community.

IMG_20210529_005744_065.jpg

Like what @muhajir169 did, he introduced Steemit to his family and fellow students with him. Then also done by @teukumuhas, recently he invited two elementary school teachers to join Steemit. One of them is a civil servant and the other is a teacher with an honorary status. I think both of them should be applauded and should be appreciated, good work Tim and we are very proud.

I myself have also done a similar job, introducing the Steemit platform and inviting them youth to join. We are happy to do this work, this is not a special task that we are obliged to do. However, we do have a sense of concern so that Indonesian Youth will turn to developing their creativity in this very positive media. I think this job is very easy to do in the various spare time I have and it's fun.

IMG-20210528-WA0038.jpg

Having fun when you meet so many people, there are only things to talk about. then we exchange opinions so that we can move forward together for the future. The majority of the community and youth gave positive responses to the Steemit platform. So that we do #Promo-Steem smoothly, making it easier for us to develop Steemit among young people in Indonesia. This job is very supportive of #Promo-Steem Promoters, so that it is easier to reach active Steemit users to join.

Three days ago I just received a call from a friend, he is the owner of a furniture and interior entrepreneur. I immediately met him, then we discussed a little about each other's work and we support each other. Finally I attached Steemit to him, he took it well and immediately joined. He immediately registered a Steemit account and made an Introduction in his the first post.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mmjSK9sxyJWQ9b2KnbtYQyV5XG1GomVmiLcL2SCn5AMXLVfBDv4qCc9xgnpV4F7uJU6ybV1skpMGUHTF4tP6N7s8DaBqyQ.jpeg

Image source: Self introduction
@afrizalbinalka

I helped register his account, he gave the name @afrizalbinalka as his full name. I asked him to learn how people introduce themselves on Steemit, then asked him to join the Newcomers Community. As a result, he managed to post an introduction as a #newcomer and we must be proud that an entrepreneur owner wants to join us.

Then the next day I received a message via WhatsApp, he was an old friend when I was still finishing high school. He had notified me when he had finished writing an introduction, he wrote it after he had studied a few posts for guidance. He registered his account and joined last April, then had a few days to meet him but he hadn't had time to write an introduction.

IMG20210525172156.jpg

Image source: Self introduction
@munawar94

His account name is @munawar94, maybe he is too busy with his work so he just contacted me. He sells at Hanphone stores and cellphone accessories on a daily basis. He is a graduate of the Information Management (IT) major. Yesterday I met him, then guided him to make his first post about Introductions. Now he has been successfully approved and has got the achievement verified / R3 by the Country Representative (CR).

Not only did I invite two of my friends, yesterday I also managed to bring my brother to join Steemit. He's a boy and he's the third younger brother in my family, now he's joining us all on the Steemit platform. There are so many activities I do outside the house that I rarely stay at home myself. Glad to invite my brother to join and help him to register his Steemit account. Now his account has been approved and has got the achievement verified / R2 by the Country Representative (CR) Indonesia. His account name is @moh.irham , He is just joined yesterday

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Ukr9wdodCzdAk2fiMeDrTGHe8BfjXnb4Nqz6iUTpc6wB2GHWg4VrXUjahpYPV1cd3NNs6MjEqmnGKbNtdfGxVpdGEA.jpeg

Image source: Self introduction
@moh.irham

At first he only asked about my busy life, I was often outside the house and sometimes too busy with my world. Then he saw me wearing a #Promo-Steem T-shirt that said The Youth Steem Community, that's why He asked me to teach him Steemit and he had the desire to join. At that time he asked me for one T-shirt, but there was already a ration for each and I had released it. then I asked him to join Steemit instead of him just busy playing games every day. And I promise to print the #Promo-Steem T-shirt for him again in the second stage later.

Very happy to be able to invite them, they are young people who have potential in the future. Maybe today I was the one who guided and helped them in the beginning of this platform, it is likely that in the future I will have to learn a lot from them. This world may rotate, but it is not far from the possibility that people will continue to develop their abilities to rise and be successful in the future. We must both support and help fellow users of Steemit, then we work together to develop this Steemit platform to make it more popular among the public and Indonesian youth.


Join us by following the @youthsteem.team account

IMG_20210516_062637.png


Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

PromoSteem Community ♨️

Special thanks to:
Steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@dobartim

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Congratulation,you got 2 steem from #diarypromosteem, please check your wallet.

 3 years ago 

thanks for rewards

Muy buen trabajo de promoción te felicito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73