I'm Munawar Bin Sulaiman - Join Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210525171614.jpg

Hello Steemian, My name is Munawar bin Sulaiman, usually called Nawar and may also be called by a nickname that you think is suitable. I am a man born in North Aceh, Bayu 14 August 1994. I am 5 siblings, I am the 5th child of 4 siblings, while I have 2 brothers and 2 brothers.

I am a native Acehnese and I live in the Bayu area, Syamtalira Bayu sub-district. And my final education was at the University of Stt BCI Banda Aceh, Aceh- Indonesia. There I underwent education majoring in INFORMATICS MANAGEMENT (IT). MY daily activities are selling in a shop selling Used and New Hanphones as well as cellphone accessories In Syamtalira Bayu - North Aceh.

IMG20210525172156.jpg

I've known Steemit for a long time, but I just joined this month. How many months ago I became interested in blockchain-based social media. From there I got to know some of my friends who are often active in the Steemit media and from there I began to want to know how my friends started their Steemit media activities.

IMG20210525171633.jpg

I think this media is very positive, suitable for bringing out the aspirations of young people to develop creativity. So after I found out that steemit media was very positive and useful for the public and I myself really wanted to know more about steemit media. So that I wanted to learn and join in this media, I was helped by my relative @bangmimi, who has been active in the steemit media for a long time.

Little by little I began to understand about Steemit, but I still need to learn a lot from friends. Special thanks to @bangmimi who helped introduce Steemit to me and helped guide me, then helped complete Achievement 1, namely making self-introductions at Steemit

IMG20210525172146.jpg

My hope in the future, my hope in the future is that friends who don't know me can share with each other and can help to be even better for my works on Steemit. Once again I say thank you and welcome to my steemit blog. Hopefully fun and can get positive attention. Very happy to be able to join other steemit friends. Greetings from the youth of Aceh, greetings one Indonesia.

Sort:  

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

I am very happy to have verified my account ... thank you stemeet.👍🙏😊

 3 years ago 

Hello @munawar94! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

thank you sis for your support, and to you, good luck always, and don't forget to fott each other..🙏

 3 years ago 

Hope, you will be the best

 3 years ago 

Thank bro ..

 3 years ago 

Hi @munawar94,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Assalamualaikum
Wellcome to you as a newcomer in steemit.I'm a teacher from Aceh Singkil.....if you don't mind,please stop in my account.

 3 years ago 

Jeut kak ....

 3 years ago 

Dear @munawar94 welcome to Steemit ❣️
Keep posting unique content for better support.
All Stemians ♨️ with you.
Just keep steem always on 💗
Wish you best of luck.

 3 years ago 

yes thank you. I will try to be consistent with the strategy ... and will fight as much as possible ... 🙏😉

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @munawar94. Let's connect and grow together

 3 years ago 

thank you friends, don't forget to vote for each other ... so that our accounts can grow quickly....😊🙏

 3 years ago 

Hi, @munawar94,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54