Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by@ashkhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

uypiqutypwoiot.jpg
I am new to this platform so first, I will introduce myself. My name is @ashkhan I am 20 years old. I am a university student. I am doing DPT from the University of Lahore, the biggest university in Lahore.
tyttt.jpg

I belong to Lahore. Lahore is well known for so many things good food historical places and famous city for tourism. One of my friends @iqrarana786 told me about this platform and I make an account. My teacher cryptokraze guide me on how to make an account thank you @cryptokraze for guiding me
I know well about computers, programming, and cryptocurrency. I worked on cryptocurrency for one year.
My hobby
My hobby is to read Urdu and English novels like THE ALCHEMIST, seven habits of highly effective people.
indexuryryuryu.jpg
I love to do makeup I have a small beauty parlor in my home.
indexyrytuyuy.jpg
I also learn new haircutting techniques and hairstyling. I explore new things every day I make beauty tips and beauty remedies.
indexytyu.jpg
I am not a foodie but I try to make new recipes for my family on Sunday when I get free time. I am fond of shopping I love to buy new makeup new clothes.
Passion
My passion is photography, drawing, painting, baking, traveling. My university arranged so many trips I never miss any trips. I always get ready for any trip.
indexuuu.jpg
I am very enthusiastic because this is my first post on such a big platform. I will interact with different people I will learn new skills I will show my skills to people as well as polish my skills.
indexttty.jpg

Post I will create on beauty tips new remedies about skin makeup tutorial new recipes drawing although I am DPT student. So according to my profession, I will also give health and fitness tips.
I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about Steemit. I am eager and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 3

Thank u for verification from now i will try to make good content

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Its lovely ash khan

 3 years ago 

You need to write on paper and hold it in your hands. That will be a valid picture for verification

Thank u for your guidance and support

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome ashkhan on this platfom.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ashkhan,

You have made a good post about your introduction in Newcomer's community.

One of my friends @iqrarana786 told me about this platform and I make an account.

I have seen that iqrarana786 is still new to this platform but doing great. As you both are following the One and only @cryptokraze, His efforts for the Steemit are well remarkable.

Moreover, As you are from Pakistan So I advised you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you will stay active there.

CC:

hassanabid
haidermehdi
vvarishayy

@salmanwains thank u for ur advice I already joined steemitpakistan community sure I will do my best to learn from seniors because I am newcomer you all are doing great
@Haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
for newcomers your encouragement is really honor for me I will try to learn from you people also

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure your make up tutorials will benefit many in SIZ Community.

Yes I will make good tutorial on makeup and to make good content I will continue to take your guidance because its just a start. Your guidance will make the community to grow day by day

 3 years ago 

That will be great

Welcome to Steemit.

You got 100% Upvote by @siz-official (Community Account of Steem Infinity Zone)

You can Join Steem Infinity Zone and start learning skills as well as showcase you talent.

Regards
SIZ Team

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashkhan,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank u sir😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40