Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @anum123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

indexyuyuytutyuyui.jpg

My name is @anum123. My age is 24. I am from okara, I am doing MS.

My qualification

I am in 3rd semester now. I did my BS in IT from Bahauddin Zakaria University Multan. I always remained topper in my class, medical science was not my choice, I wished to do something more different and exciting, I chose computer field as I can see at that time world is more computerized in future. I continued my studies in this and finally, I completed my graduation. Still, I was not satisfied with my passion for information technology, I would like to explore it further, I planned for MS, as World was becoming digital, I had a little discrepancy in e-commerce, but now I am doing my MS and also e-commerce diploma I am much satisfied in my passion.

indexuyiuyiyiuuoi.jpg
source

Almost three years ago I applied for a ppsc job, unfortunately, I did only BS and B.ed was not done so I was not selected, now after three days, I am still unemployed. I could not find any job, n very hopeless because what would be the future of educated people, as the job is announced we all applied thereafter getting fees its banned, now hope so thought Steem it will be able to learn. My mummy always says you have cleared 18 classes but you still stay free at home.

NOw I am hoping that I will get engaged and have something to do on this website.

Who told me about this platform

one day my friend told me about steem it, she encouraged and supported me to join it as you can polish and publish your work and skill and also can earn little.
I joined steem it, as I got bored due to continuous online classes and covid-19. Life is looking sessile as not moving forward, I am writing for the first time due to the support of and the guidance of @cryptocraze that he introduced such a great platform for young newcomers.
I must say thanks to and @crypyocraze that he is very on women empowerment, give a chance to me to join a big platform where I can share my findings and achievements; able to guide juniors in the field of IT how they can go better in life.

Some clicks of my project

screencapture-localhost-newswebsite-index-php-2020-10-27-nail-color-trends-top-7-fall-shades-2020-10-27-18_49_45.png

23.png

screencapture-localhost-newswebsite-index-php-category-fahion-2020-10-27-18_49_19.png

Cryptocurrency

I have a lot of knowledge regarding cryptocurrency because i am from IT.I have interest in cryptocurrency ,blockchain,web designing ,programming ,development and also computer diplomas

My hobby

My hobby sometimes changed according to the time scale, like I am a student of information technology as I mentioned I would like to explore it further, I like arts, crafts, sketching, flower making, shopping, collecting unique things that I enhance my aesthetic sense and one important thing sleeping, I love to sleep whenever I have some extra time from my busy routine.

indexyyuuiuyi.jpg

i love to explore world beauty .i love the beautiful gift of Allah which are flowers. I like to capture cloudy weather many more beautiful moments of nature.

I love to eat

indexuyuiuyiuyi.jpg

indexyrtruytyuytu.jpg

My passion

My art work which i put on the wall of my room.

indexyuyuytuuyyui.jpg

I have also done frontend development of Websites (programming the designs, websites). I finished several courses and training, I have 2 certificates.
I have computer skills like Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Microsoft Office, Languages & Packages.

2020-10-18 (1).png

HTML, CSS, C, Wamp Server, Xamp Server, Mysql, Web designing.

2020-10-18 (2).png

I have done so many courses but still, I am unemployed due to a lack of resources and lack of facilities. I choose this platform so I can implement my knowledge and skills.

Post I will create

As i have multiple discipline ,i will create post regarding information technology.
International conference on engineering and emerging technology
indexrttrtytyutyuuy.jpg

indextytytyy.jpg

I am thankful to @cryptokraze who introduced me in this platform

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @anum123, te invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

edited images are not acceptable plz upload another one

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy please have a look.
Thank you for suggestion i have change it.

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anum123,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

•You can join the community that I have established for women.
Steem women club

You can win by participating in competitions. You can also earn rewards by delegating. If you have any problem feel free to ask me :) WE WOMEN ARE STRONG TOGETHER.

Hi @anum123
Hope you are well. I wanted to invite you to join this Amazing Community. If you are a book worm and wanted to read books on different themes. Thank you.
Contest # 6 | Promote Steem Library and Win Steem | Prize Pool : 18 Steem + 1 surprise
Regards
@ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65