$100 Ads - Steemit Campaign On Facebook 2 - It's Started [30Days]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Steemit Campaign On Facebook 2 - It's Started

4.png

Campaign Link

This is the second phase of the campaign that I created in 2021. Previously I had made the same campaign for 10 days and got pretty good results, you can see the data here Steemit Campaign 1 On Facebook ( 2,656 Reach, 71 Clicks ) - FINISHED. and now I created a campaign for 30 days with a total cost :

$100
(Rp.1,430,000)

3.png


That money also includes money from @stephenkendal, who gave me 100 steems before. I have used 50 steem for the Speak For Steem Challenge and 50 more steem for this campaign, as well as the personal money I have received so far because of the help from vote @steemcurator01

So. This campaign will run in Indonesia, to be precise the city of Palembang, the reason I place ads there is to reach a wider range of steemit users in Indonesia, detailed advertising information about the ad location, ad target, target age, and target interest can be seen below :

Ad Location: Indonesia: 489, Jalan Pasar 16 Ilir, Palembang (+50 mi) South Sumatra

Target Age: 18 - 45

Interest Target: Cryptocurrency, Blogger (service), Writing

2.png


I also created a google form for new users who registered on steemit because they saw this ad. and will give steem prizes to them so that I can record new users properly. This is the idea I got because of the question asked by @steemcurator01. Google Form

Hopefully this is a good answer for you

5.png

In the ad preview I also put the steemsea logo, because I am also part of that community. Hopefully this can also help Steemsea get more members and greater strength. My respect to @anroja

I have to give a lot to the others because I've got a lot out of this steemit. It is my appreciation for helping the Steemit team build a worldwide steemit community. I hope my report during the next 30 days will have benefit for us.


cc:
@steemcurator01,
@booming01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim,
@cryptokannon, @pennsif

Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

motion for steemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem will move back with this campaign, i really hope and believe your concept will be the best. I will be happy to share this news.

Steem On

 3 years ago 

thanks for your support @nazarul

Sukses terus dan selalu konsisten 👍🏼

 3 years ago 

terima kasih banyak untuk semangat nya

 3 years ago 

Kerja bagus kawan..
Ini langkah yang sangat nyata dalam mempromosikan Steem kepada masyarakat.

 3 years ago 

terima kasih bg. saatnya bentuk tim untuk urus discord bg. kita manage sebaik mgkin

 3 years ago 

Itu sepenuhnya kami percayakan kepada Anda untuk membentuk tim.

Hey bro @arie.steem this super awesome! That's an amazing way to campaign steemit, thanks also for trusting me and making me the promoter for Philippines :))

 3 years ago 

@julstamban welcome to the club

Wow .. aku ketinggalan ojek mas bro... wkwkwkwk.. bisa nebeng kah? xixixi

 3 years ago 

seperti biasa bg.. post2 tentang promo pun ke orang2 bg.. yok kita promokan

ayokk rie... gass

Wow! you're doing absolutely fantastic!

 3 years ago 

thanks @jeff-kubitz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31