Next $100 Campaign - Steemit Campaign 1 On Facebook ( 2,656 Reach, 71 Clicks ) - FINISHED

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg


Steemit Campaign On Facebook - Last Day

1.png

Campaign Link

I have started a campaign to promote steem via facebook. This campaign lasts for 10 days only and this is the first campaign, if this is successful then there will be a further campaign with a higher fee to get a bigger reach.

As we know. making ads on Facebook uses a fee to be able to place ads. The 10-day campaign costs $14. hopefully with this ad we get new users and the PromoSteem community can grow up.

  • This is advertising information that has been created

In this ad I put a link to a post that has been made by @steemitblog with the title STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS. This aims to make it easier for viewers who click on the link to understand directly the post and make them immediately understand about Steemit

3.png

Detailed advertising information about the ad location, ad target, target age, and target interest can be seen below :

  • Ad Location: Malaysia: Jalan 2 / 112C, Petaling Jaya (+20 km) Selangor

  • Target Age: 16 - 45

  • Interest Target: Cryptocurrency

2.png


Proof of Results

1.png

Well. This is a report of the campaign this day, there have been many changes and increases in the number of traffic and impressions on this day.


2.png

Today we have got pretty good results reaching 2,601 people, with a percentage of 12.9% women and 87.1% men.This result is also obtained from different ages as you can see in the picture on the side


3.png

In the placements section, we can see the results clearly in the image on the side:

  • Mobile Suggested Video Feed : 1860
  • Mobile In-Stream Video : 410
  • Mobile App News Feed : 315
  • Desktop News Feed : 12
  • And etc....

4.png

In the location section there are also pretty good results, as you can see on the side:

  • Selangor : 1703
  • Kuala Lumpur : 874
  • Putrajaya : 24

Performance, Demographics, Placement

5.png

6.png

In the performance section we are already getting good results with people trying to click on our ad. As you can see in the image above on the left, there is information about links clicks, people reached and amount spent.

Links ClicksPeople ReachedAmount Spent
712,601Rp.150,000

6.png

In the demographic data as well as the age and gender distribution section and the Reach menu, we can see that there are several bars at different ages. This is a graph that gives information about the age range at which our ad is viewed.

  • Reach Data ( MEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total94711,09064546
  • Reach Data ( WOMEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total2601501157

8.png

In the same section and the Impressions menu, we can see that there are several bars at different ages. This is a graph that gives information about the age range at which our ad is viewed.

  • Impressions Data ( MEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total249792,2581,422114
  • Impressions Data ( WOMEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total718838925417

In the same section and the Links Clicks menu, we can see that there are several bars at different ages. This data is not big because getting more attention and getting viewers to click on ads is not easy. This is a graph that gives information about the age range at which our ad is viewed.

  • Links Clicks Data ( MEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total01229151
  • Links Clicks ( WOMEN )
Age1-1718-2425-3435-4445-54
Total03920

That's the information about the Steemit Campaign on Facebook that I can provide today. I hope this information can be useful for all of us and also add new users. and also if you like PromoSteem Communities, you can also join and create your own campaign in your own way and of course have to be creative in adding new users.

Steemit Campaign Post

cc: @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

mybanner.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for running this campaign.

What is needed for the next stage is a way to monitor if the clicks convert into actual signups on the platform.

And then if those signups become active users...

Any ideas on that?

 3 years ago 

hello sir, I'm building a coffeshop, but I also need some extra money to make my dream come true, thanks for helping me all this time. I have done the power up from your vote results and there are also some SBD that I hold in the order to be sold at a good price. do I have to power up all SBD or I can witdraw the sbd for what I need to build a coffeshop.

image.png

I plan in the next 1 month to share the results I get. 50% for power ups and 50% for coffeshops.

This coffeshop is also for promo purposes which I will do also sell promosteem merchandise. I will also put the Steem logo on everything in the coffee shop. such as banners, glasses, tables. etc

if this is achieved. I can focus on power ups and use the money from the coffee shop for my daily needs

i need your opinion?

 3 years ago 

You could make a post about your plans to build a 'Coffee Shop Powered By Steem' with the budgets involved etc. And from that maybe crowdfund the funds needed on Steem to save you powering down.

Maybe present a Business Plan of how the coffee shop will work and become sustainable, and how it will be used to promote Steem.

That would be a very interesting project.

 3 years ago 

This is what I am waiting for, whatever your response I will do as well. and I am happy if you are interested in this project. I will plan and draft as best I can. it takes a few days for everything to clear up.

 3 years ago 

This really bothers me, this question always in my mind right now, did I and the Promosteem community make mistakes on the Steemit platform ?

 3 years ago 

Why do you say that?

 3 years ago 

I feel like you rarely see the promosteem.com blog, while other communities get more attention, so I wondered if something was wrong or maybe it's just my feeling that is wrong.

 3 years ago 

If this the coffee shop that we talked about a few days ago, I would like to invest on it with my sbd eraning from my personal account, will it helps you to achieve the goal @arie.steem?

salam

 3 years ago 

saya bg belum berpikir untuk membuka investasi dengan orang lain, karena ini untuk bisnis personal sampai masa depan, saya tidak mau di dibuat bingung dengan berbagi keuntungan dan segala managemen berbagi saham. lebih baik pelan pelan membangun usaha sendiri. belum tentu juga orang tua akan setuju jika harus berbagi dengan orang lain.

tapi. ini bisa saja kita rencanakan jika kita mau membuka usaha ini di tempat lain bg @el-nailul, jika proposal arie selesai dan perencanaan selesai. kita bisa jalankan di tempat lain.

 3 years ago 

Itu hal menarik untk kita rembukkan, memiliki usaha yg berjalan dalam jangka waktu lama. Mudah2an bisa berkembang dan bisa memiliki usaha yg mendukung masa depan. Siap, kita pikirkan cara dan metodenya nanti

 3 years ago 

I also thought about it. to ensure that this campaign gets a more definite impact.

to make sure people who have signed up for this campaign, a developer has a way of doing it.

from now i only have an IDEA to put google docs in the next campaign. and make a question, who has signed up will get a steem gift from me personally.
for new users gained from the social media. that's all I can do for now.

at this time I am also preparing a presentation. next week there will be a report about this

Screenshot_2.png

I have some ideas for how we can really help STEEM grow. The gist of my ideas can be seen here:

https://steemit.com/hive-187187/@thedogekid/i-have-a-plan-for-how-to-make-steem-great-again

 3 years ago (edited)

hello @steemcurator01, I'm building a coffeshop, but I also need some extra money to make my dream come true, thanks for helping me all this time. I have done the power up from your vote results and there are also some SBD that I hold in the order to be sold at a good price. do I have to power up all SBD or I can witdraw the sbd for what I need to build a coffeshop.

image.png

I plan in the next 1 month to share the results I get. 50% for power ups and 50% for coffeshops.

This coffeshop is also for promo purposes which I will do also sell promosteem merchandise. I will also put the Steem logo on everything in the coffee shop. such as banners, glasses, tables. etc

if this is achieved. I can focus on power ups and use the money from the coffee shop for my daily needs

i need your opinion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29