You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST! ADVERTISING POST ABOUT STEEMIT (Competition announcement)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

thank you for the contest. it makes the others more excited.
I will donate 10 steem for contest

Sort:  

@arie.steem, It is very nice to receive your comment and your help.
The entire prize pool will reward participants.
I would really like the participants to be active and write good advertising texts.
I have an entire program for this contest.
If it works, it will be very interesting for the Steemit participants and a great success for Steemit.
I am glad to cooperate with you in the Steemit promotion program in the world.

 3 years ago 

steemit for betterlife
it is our duty to help each other improve the economy in the environment. I am always waiting for your contribution to promosteem. and you can also do promos on social media well.

btw. Where do you live

I live in Italy. Yes, I would like to attract as many new participants to Steemit as possible, and even better - new investors.

 3 years ago 

well. I will make you the promoter of italy. welcome to the club

Thanks to you. I'm Russian woman, but i live in Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64