NEW SET OF STEEM PROMO GRAPHICS ARE READY , LET PROMOTE STEEM WITH GRAPHICS - 10% POST PAYOUT TO @promosteem.com

Hello there, everyone!

I'm excited to share a new set of graphics I created for social media promotion. I've noticed that most people on social media platforms like Twitter, Whatsapp, and Facebook respond better to graphics, videos, and pictures than to written advertisements, so I've decided to create at least four flyers every week for steemit's social media promotion.

I wrote on steemit motivation with visuals two (2) days ago in order to urge more steemians to power up and gain more influence on the steemit social media blockchain. Here is the URL to the post:

GET MOTIVATED BY MY GRAPHICS , POWER UP MORE (GET MORE INFLUENCE ON STEEMIT ) - I JUST COMPLETED MY WEEKLY 100 STEEM POWER UP // 10% payout to @promosteem.com

As a designer, the only way I can best communicate with others is through my designs, therefore seeing others share my designs on their various social media platforms, supporting the promotion of steem as it is driven by @promosteem.com, @arie.steem, @stephenkendal, and @oppongk, will make me happy.
I'd want to express my gratitude to all of you for your support, as well as to all of those who have purchased my graphic design services and made payments with steem

below are the graphics for promoting steem :

Copy of Ribs Menu Discount Facebook Ads - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"STEEM IS NOW A DAILY BREAD AND ADDING MORE VALUE TO LIVES

Copy of Spring Sale Social Media - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg

"THE EASY WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE

Copy of Diwali Car Service Promo Template - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"STEEMIT REQUIRE ZERO CAPITAL TO START WITH , JUST BLOG AND EARN

Copy of Furniture deals - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"AS A BUSINESS MAN YOU CAN ADVERTISE HERE AND MAKE MONEY ALSO GET A FAST PAYMENT METHOD

Copy of Donations - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"DO YOU WANT TO TOUCH LIVES , THEN SHARE YOUR STORY ON STEEMIT AND EARN MORE SUPPORT

Thank you for visiting my Graphic Gallery; please continue to support my posts by leaving comments; I enjoy reading them.

I AM WAITING FOR YOUR GRAPHIC CONTRACTS

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7ewQzhCG2X1sgYkUBG459ECXeo71vAy6D1xZRbFioJSSSXrJLfY6eZspvCkv19JXJsjkDxLWfHnwcpUs629NdpzXHQmYsvvtSJg1AFn5KMorN9XPkQuJokqR322C4NySHA2qowzXM4j1A5FJgRt.jpg

NB : 10% PAYOUT TO @promosteem.com

Sort:  

Nice designs bro. The third one is simple and eye catching. I love.

I love your strategy in promoting Steem.Your designs are nice,if you could add your contact to the ones you will personally use, I think that will be great.

ok cool idea , i will add that on my next post

Sorry, we have to remove your label because PromoSteem Community has made a new initiative in labeling rules.

You can read more info here
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36