GET MOTIVATED BY MY GRAPHICS , POWER UP MORE (GET MORE INFLUENCE ON STEEMIT ) - I JUST COMPLETED MY WEEKLY 100 STEEM POWER UP // 10% payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello there, everyone!

I'm happy to share some motivating words on graphic design with you; as a designer who is earning more on Steemit, I feel obligated to contribute back to society.

I've also told myself that I'll do a 100 steem power every week, and this week I'd like to thank @stephenkendal, @arie.steem, and @oppongk for their tremendous help in getting my power up for the week.

to every one who doesnt know the reason why they should power up read the words on the graphics below :

Copy of Motivational Quote - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"NO BODY KNOWS TOMORROW DO IT NOW

Copy of InspirationalMotivational No Excuses Flyer - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"EXCUSES TURNS TO BE REGRETS

Copy of Motivational Will Power - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"USE THE STEEMIT MARKET MORE , BUY STEEM AND POWER-UP

Copy of STOP DREAMING START DOING POSTER - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"START POWERING UP NOW

Copy of WANT TO BE FREE POSTER - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"LET GE THERE TOGETHER

Copy of Work hard dream big quote - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

"WE WILL GET THERE

MY WEEKLY POWER-UP REPORT ( A JOURNEY TO BECOME A WHALE)

Screenshot (482).png

"MY STEEM POWER BEFORE THE WEEKLY POWER UP

Screenshot (483).png

"AMMOUNT OF STEEM POWER REQUESTED

Screenshot (484).png

"NOW 800+ ACHIEVED

Thank you for taking the time to look over my collection; please continue to support me and my graphic design company, and stay tuned for more of the same.

THANK YOU

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7ewQzhCG2X1sgYkUBG459ECXeo71vAy6D1xZRbFioJSSSXrJLfY6eZspvCkv19JXJsjkDxLWfHnwcpUs629NdpzXHQmYsvvtSJg1AFn5KMorN9XPkQuJokqR322C4NySHA2qowzXM4j1A5FJgRt.jpg

NB :10% payout to @promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's wonderful and talented graphic design. I really love them all. I am happy to have contacted you for my flyers and T shirt design. I will always fall on you for more. Thanks for the powerup. #welovepowerups! My pleasure 😃

yes #welovepowerups , thank you for your support , i am working on your T-shirt you will get it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37