MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing10 months ago

Hi steemians,

It is my pleasure to participate in this weekly tweet about steem and steemit, this contest serve as the promotion of steemit in order to reach wide audience.

Every week I used to post every content to my twitter account because twitter has large number of peoples in their platform, some peoples are not aware of steemit but through this promotion many users will register on this platform.

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230713-080307.pngLink

I posted this content on my twitter account so that many peoples or users will benefit from this article, crimes is very rampant in Nigeria society, many citizen are usually afraid in their city because their home are not safe any longer.

Kidnapping is one of the major crime in Nigeria, victim lost their life due to unable to pay ransom.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230713-080322.pngLink

I wrote this article and posted on my twitter account after eid adha festive period, in Nigeria we celebrated eid adha in a unique way every friends and family get together in one place to enjoy themself to the fullest.

In some part of the country (Nigeria) eid adha celebration usually last for five days, I further discussed in the article where uncle, aunt, mother, father e.t.c will plan on how they can celebrate eid adha in their various home.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230713-080341.pngLink

In this content, I gave a full explanation about our career choice, I stated that career is what we do for a living. It is not necessary to have college certificate on any career we want to choose, I talked about other aspect we can develop our own career which include vocational training and other choices we may take.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230713-080659.pngLink

Some participants discuss about their vision and goal about steemit, steemit is growing rapidly many newbie still register on their platform day by day.

I have positive thought toward steemit, because is the best social media blockchain where many users continue to learn one or two things.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230713-080908.pngLink

I wrote a lot in this content about importance of family, family is everything they can go to any length to protect their kids from any evil. We cannot do everything they did for us when we were young but I pray for them to eat the fruits of their labour.

Some users on twitter account view my post and I hope by the time I recheck back some of them will continue to make a wonderful comment.

DAY SIX

Screenshot_20230713-081158.pngLink

I continue to be a active user on this platform because I believe I will reach a milestone some days, in this content I discussed about my activities on steeemit, who I normally vote for and the huge upvote or nice comment I find interesting in every contest I participate on.

DAY SEVEN

Screenshot_20230713-080253.pngLink

I discussed what I choose to live a healthy life, as peoples normally say health is wealth. I further stated some necessary things I used to do on a regular basis such as drinking plenty water, get enough sleep, regular exercise, eat good food and maintain good dental hygiene.

Conclusion

Special thanks to the organiser for organised this amazing contest, steemit is growing rapidly all over the world and I believe in the coming years many peoples will see steemit as the blessing. I will like to invite @richy20, @goodybest and @salifu to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.9
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Melakukan promo steem lewat twiter adalah inisiatif yang luar biasa, semangat terus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75