MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi Friends,

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest organised by @ponpase, this serve as the interesting way to promote steemit using Twitter platform to reach wide audience.

I have like five published content that I posted on my Twitter account and these include:

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230612-161114.pngLINK

This happen on the first week where I write about how we celebrate children day in my country, I explained every aspect in which children celebrate their day, children day is the kind of joy they have been waiting for because they are also part and parcel of the society.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230612-161134.pngLINK

Happy married life vs happy single life is the content I posted on the second day of the week where I choose happy married life. I explained the benefit of been married and what religions say about marriage.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230612-161157.pngLINK

In this content I discuss about how I found steemit and the various research I go through before I registered on their platform. I later realized that this platform is the best in term of rewarding their users whenever they write high quality contents.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230612-161210.pngLINK

I discussed about what title I will give my theme if I want to organise contest. The title of the theme is promote steemit using social media of your choice, I continue to explained further how the question could be simple and straightforward so that users could be able to answer them.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230612-161222.pngLINK

Books and I is the kind of content where I choose the books I prefer to read which is business book. Reading this books motivate me to the extent that I will have my own business in the nearest future.

Conclusion

Promote steemit through Twitter account is one of the easier way because it will reach large number of million users. I will like to invite @josepha, @jueco and @rossnenye to come and join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.0
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03