MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi Steemians,

I am very glad to participate in this weekly tweet contest about this noble platform and I hope other community members will join me by dropping their entry on this beautiful contest.

I have made it compulsory to post every single contents I wrote in this platform to my twitter account in order to promote steemit.

GridArt_20230630_083550527~2.jpg

I published this article on a weekly basis because many peoples does not aware of steemit through this kind of promotion peoples can be aware that their is one platform called STEEMIT

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230630-075542.pngLINk

I am willing to further my study in United State of American because They have standard university where many peoples from different part of the world attend this country university. In this article I discussed about their school library which is one of the best and also their environment is conducive for learning.

Nigerians students were in the state where they study different discipline of their choices such as medicine, zoology, agricultural and bio system engineering, social work, sociology criminology etc.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230630-075603.pngLINK

Yoruba culture in Nigeria is the most respectable tribes that consist of both Muslim and christian in which they are doing fine among themself, their women engaged in mat making, dyeing and basket weaving.

This particular culture are into farming in which they are growing different crops such as millet, beans, yam, cocoyam etc. They also built farm house in one place which is not very far to their farm and this place serve as the resting place for the farmers. I also talked about their different food which include amala, ewedu soup, pounded yam, etc.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230630-075623.pngLINK

In this content I discussed how I deal with stress, firstly I define what stress is all about where I quote definition of World health organisation (WHO).

I further discussed how I manage my stress by sleeping at least two or three hours in a day especially when I came back from my place of work in order to help my brain to relax. Sometime I do eat fruits and vegetable so that it can boost my immune system.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230630-080356.pngLINK

Electricity problem is very common in my area, we even complained to those who are in charged about this electricity failure till now we don't see changes. This often affect my activities on steemit because I could not be able to write article, vote and commenting through out the day.

When their is no electricity I may went out to hang out with my friend so that we can have meaningful conversation, I also read newspaper to know what is currently happen in the country.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230630-080917.pngLINK

House wife are married woman who take care of the kids, prepare food for the family and cleaning of the house and surrounding, house wife also refers to as wife material because they have does quality of been a good wife.

I prefer house wife more than working class woman because working class woman do not have time for the family sometime they usually come late at night where every members of the family may not rest until she come back. They love their work above anything else which is not supposed to be, their kids need them most particularly mother to child relationship is very important in child life.

Conclusion

I like this way of promoting steemit, many users in Twitter account may want to know more about this platform by engaging in meaningful interaction with you in the comment section. I will like to invite @christnenye, @jueco and @bonaventure24 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Is good you really shared amazing posts of yours in Twitter, it will improve the growth of the platform bro. I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Nice entry, expect mine soon.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.3
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03