MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing10 months ago

Hi Steemians

It's my pleasure to participate in this weekly tweet about steem and steemit, this is a great contest where every participant are expected to promote steemit through different contest they partake on.

20230722_101649_0000.png
Designed in canva

Steemit promotion on my Twitter account is what I enjoy doing, in fact steemit is keep on growing day by day and many users are freely register on their platform everyday without paying any dime this show that steemit is different from other social media network.

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230722-081506.png TWEET LINK

In this contest I drew a flower vase in my own ability and I make sure it look neat, after I finished with the drawing I posted it on my twitter account so that it can serve as the way to promote steemit.

Flower vase is the kind of decoration that beautify our home especially if we place them at the one corner of our living room.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230722-081524.pngTWEET LINK

I talked about youtuber of my choice which was greybtc, I knew steemit platform through this man when I am searched for how can I earned money on a daily basis. The video where he explained all about steemit suddenly appeared to me and I am very happy I learnt amazing thing from him.

Greybtc youtube channel promote steemit all video relate to cryptocurrency can be found in his channel. He further discussed how we can become successful on steemit by write anything we specialize on.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230722-081539.pngTWEET LINK

I participate with other participant in this contest where I wrote difference between job and business, business is life many successful people we see today make it through business enterprises they owned.

I further explained that the purpose of creating business is to make profit, I choose business over job because they make good money on a daily basis you can click on the link to read more about what I am saying.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230722-081549.pngTWEET LINK

Some people choose steemit as their main job specifically unemployed people. Both students from all over the world join steemit because their is no employment opportunity created for them by government once they become successful on steemit they can establish themself from what they gain from steemit.

I posted this on my twitter account so that users on twitter account can be aware that steemit is readily available for them to join.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230722-081709.pngTWEET LINK

The steemian who organised this contest make it compulsory for every participant to post their article on twitter account which I did so. I discussed about my favorite drink which is fearless energy drink.

This cold drink renew our energy in order to perform some daily activities. I love this cold drink so much and it help us to be more concentrate on what we do.

Conclusion

I am very glad for this opportunity given to me by the organiser for express myself, steemit is rapidly growing in both developed and undeveloped countries and I urge other steemians to keep on doing their best by posting every content they write on steemit to their twitter account to help other learn new thing in the crypto world. I will like to invite @ikwal, @talktofaith and @vickyson to come and participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Wow
You are really intentional about this tweet.
You have made a very detailed article here.
I'm glad you are loving what you are doing.

Success in your contest entry.
Thanks for the mention.

You are doing the best work by publishing steemit on Twitter, your contest are very interesting to read i wish you best of luck

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear friend, your comment is highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68