MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians,

It is an honour and privilege to participate in this amazing contest, steemit is growing rapidly through different promotion that have been carried out by active steemians either online or offline promotion.

I have made it compulsory on every week to post every single article to my Twitter handle so that it will serve as a means to promote steemit. Users of steemit is increasing day by day, in fact steemit as a lot of potential that is why is the future of digital social media blockchain.

DAY ONE

Screenshot_20230619-071512.pngLINK

In this content I discussed about which steemians country would I like to travel to, in which I choose Pakistan, Pakistan is my favorite country because the country full of cultural heritage and they also have highest mountain we can tour around.

Pakistan is one of the most populated Muslim country and they also have beautiful mosque where worshiper can perform solat.

DAY TWO

Screenshot_20230619-074333.pngLINK

I discussed about various question I will like to ask SC01 if I have the privilege to interview SCO1, and I belief SCO1 will have positive reply to this. I also discuss the kind of dress I will like to wear for the interview in which I choose jakardi fabric with Yoruba cap.

Many peoples like this type of clothes because they wear it to a different occasion of their choice.

DAY THREE

Screenshot_20230619-074355.pngLINk

In this article I talked about the most significant achievement I have achieved so far which include finished my National youth service corps (NYSC). Nysc is compulsory one year service where every graduate students are expected to serve their fatherland. I serve in Kano state Nigeria and I thanks God I overcome those challenges.

Finished my NYSC is my happiest moment because I came, I saw and I conquers, without God support and my parents I won't be able to achieve this milestone.

DAY FOUR

Screenshot_20230619-074418.pngLINK

I stated some important point in which users can contribute to the growth of steemit platform by writing high quality contents, promote steemit using social media account such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

I also discussed about the users engagement which is very important in this platform, user engagement create good rapport and strong relationship between steemians who are from different countries.

DAY FIVE

Screenshot_20230619-074439.pngLINK

Lastly, I talked about some basic unit in population which include dependent, sex and working class. Overpopulation is a global phenomenon because sometime it lead to violence and other societal unrest especially when different peoples migrate to the city.

Conclusion

Steemit is an opportunity platform for all of us who registered on their platform particularly users from Africa, this is an opportunity that we must not misuse so we need to keep on promote this platform to reach wide audience. I will like to invite @christnenye, @vudeme123 and @crowd1 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Nice presentation, expect my entry dear friend.

 last year 

Great job, thanks for participating in the contest, post verified.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Voting CSI 15.3
Rating | 8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Anda melakukan pekerjaan yang bagus dengan membagikan postingan anda di twiter, ini adalah langkah yang sangat bagus untuk mempromosikan steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51