Recruit Newcomers and Meetings To Prepare #Promo-Steem Workshop (#Promo-Steem and Steemit Firts Stage Support by @stephenkendal) : In This Week I've invited 2 newcomers and 1 Dormant

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% for @steem.amal and 10% for promo-steem @arie.steem

After I received 100 STEEMs from @stephenkendal for #promo-steem and #steemit to me @aafadjar. I convey stages of work that I have done, namely:

Phase 4_ Test (3).png

Draff Media Publication Promo-Steem and Steemit Education : Edited By Canva

Creating Meetings and Forming a working team # promo-steem

The work team that I formed as a whole are new people in Steemit, they are all domiciled in our region in Aceh Jaya.

Apart from myself @aafadjar, our team for #promo-steem are:

Hamdani

He is the Chairman of the Anti-Narcotics Family Association of Aceh Jaya Regency. I know, he has a lot of followers on Facebook. Therefore we entrust Hamdani to publish and share the Facebook page # promo-steem.
Akun steemit Hamdani @panteu.hamdani. Ini adalah posting @pantue.hamdani tentang kesediaannya menjadi tim #promo-steem
Menerima Ajakan #Promo-Steem dari @aafadjar

Rapat Steemit.png

Preparation Meeting for Worshop #Promo-steem and #Steemit

Muhammad Alqausar Mj.

I guided him last night to create a steemit account.
this is the steemit account @allqusar.
His job is a mobile phone service technician, besides that he is the leader of the Youth Youtuber team in Panga District. He has a lot of followers on Youtube and Facebook. This is the first post in steemit, who expressed willingness to be a team # promo-steem
Achievement1 : Introduce Myself @allqausar


photo_2021-04-14_00-04-22.jpg


Guiding Newcomer @allqausar to create a steemit blog account

###Nijar: @mzanis.

He is the owner of a children's toy shop in Krueng Sabee City, Aceh Jaya Regency. I've invited him to join the #promo-steem team.
It was a posting about the willingness to be a team #promo-steem.

Achievement1 Introduce My Self @mzaniss dan Ajakan Promo Steemit dari @aafadjar

photo_2021-04-13_14-09-19.jpg

Agus

He is a journalist and lecturer. Therefore to him we will ask him to support the publication of #promo-steem and #steemit through an online news portal.
I've called Agus, but there hasn't been a chance to meet him.
He has already expressed a willingness to be the #promo-steem team. He doesn't have a steemit account yet, tomorrow night, we have promised to meet and will create a steemit account.

We are open and continue to recruit the promotion team.


Last night we (@aafadjar @pantue.hamdani @allqausar and @mzanis) held a preparation meeting for the "workshop #promo-steem and steemit". We are currently working, to invite potential workshop participants.
Currently, there are 9 people who expressed interest in participating in the workshop. We are targeting there will be 15 participants.
If later there are more than 15 people interested in the workshop, we will schedule the second phase of the workshop.

We will do promotions through social media and online media portals after the # promo-steem workshop. We are targeting the workshop to be held on April 18th or April 22nd.
We are preparing so that the workshop can be held in person and can also be accessed through a zoom meeting.
This is our preparation stage for # promo-steem and #steemit workshops.

I hope this activity can collaborate with friends who have carried out # promo-steem with their respective techniques. like @ arie.steem @pojan @ponpase, I respect what you do. I noticed, it has been the inspiration for many steemians this week.
In my opinion, collaborating can strengthen and support each other # promo-steem that already exists or will be implemented.
motion for steemit.gif

Thank you to Mr @stephenkendal for supporting us.

My Apologies to Mr. @stephenkendal, because I was late in publishing the promo-steem with the support of Mr. @stephenkendal. Since 2 days ago, I have to service my laptop to the counter, I only keep all my Steemit account keys on the laptop. So I can't post anything on Steemit. Thankfully, my laptop can be used again.

Best Regard
@aafadjar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

keep it on and good luck @aafadjar

Thanks @arie.steem Good luck too..

 3 years ago 

Awesome job.!!

Keep up the great work and thanks again for everything that you and the team are doing in promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Stephen

I will be happy to work on this, I hope to convince many of my friends in my region to join Steemit and I am sure that when we invite it sustainably, we will find investors in it.
In my domisi region are still too few people joined steemit ..
@aafadjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49