Getting back on Steemit with a cool anecdote of my dog :)

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello, steemers! Long time no see...

All this time I've been busy trying to find more ways to get money, only to waste my time, so I'm back here (yup, no one cares)

So, at least I have a cool anecdote to share with you

It was a Sunday afternoon, I was there in my backyard working on the soil because I want the banana trees to grow stronger, and because physical activity helps me deal with my depression. For this operation I needed some tools, and these tools are the protagonists of my story, along with my dog (LOL).

OK, I spend that afternoon there using a shovel, a rake, a big earth sieve and a "machete", with my dog watching all the time closely like a bodyguard.

Time went by flying, you know how it is, time flies... So it went dark and I had to get the tools inside the house, of course. Well, I did, but not completely... Somehow I forgot the shovel. Unbelievable.

I woke up the day after that with the fear of having my mom's shovel stolen. Dear God, what did I do? I was feeling guilty and very disappointed of myself. Then I opened the window to look at the place in which I had left the shovel and I couldn't believe my eyes...

Surprise!!!

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-16 at 19.13.25.jpeg

An image if worth a thousand words...

My hero! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hi! Welcome back))

Thank you, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57