CONTEST WEEK3||HEALTHY BABY OR TODDLER CONTEST|| 10% payout to @steemit-family by @niglys8

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello amazing people of the steemit family, Hope you all are doing well? I appreciate @humaidi for organizing the "Healthy baby or toddler contest" and I'm glad to be participating as well.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpsapp3Gj2AXXWzx39apkBssmtzFvUP9MTcuuftX5qhAcqssCPVbXTgQ88BjbLsB1FnYin1cMMWtg74GdVt5ZEW8iu5MLL97ZNVhTtkn.jpeg
Image source


Babies are a big blessing to the world and to the society at large and at such, proper care must be given to them for a healthy living and growth.


IMG_20210803_162026_133.jpg

IMG_20210818_144516_392.jpg

This is I and baby Eunice. She's my sisters daughter. I love baby Eunice so much. At 3 months she looks very healthy because she feeds only from the breast milk of her mother. I took this photo with her when I visited her mother's work place as she was so happy to see me.

IMG_20210915_154104_303.jpg

IMG_20210915_153539_659.jpg

She's such a sweet healthy baby who loves being happy and each time I visit her mum in their home I don't miss playing with her and snapping her some pictures as well. This picture shot was taken when she was 5 months in her home.

IMG_20210712_122201_631.jpg

On a very rainy and cold weather day, she was properly covered up with a thick beautiful clothing to protect her from cold. I admired her clothes and the colour combination as well and so I took a picture shot with her. This picture was taken at her mum's work place.

CONCLUSION

Healthy babies are happy babies. A sight of them makes me happy too!

I invite @patience90 @pato84 @charis20 to participate in this contest

Best regards,
@niglys8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the child looks very cute, and funny, you look like his mother, I see he is very happy when he is in your lap, thank you for participating in the third week contest that we held in the #steem-family community

 3 years ago 

Yea! Very cute baby..

Oh yes! People always think i'm the mother probably because her mum is my sister.

I'm glad i participated sir!

 3 years ago 

😀😀😀. Your entry is accepted, good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Your baby looks very fat and cheerful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made a power-up in the last 7 days that is equal or greater than the amount you have cashed out.

cc @greatketty @peachyladiva

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you! We will also prepare a separate post about this.

 3 years ago 

Alright!
Thank you.
I understand now.

Handsome and good looking boy. He looks like you

 3 years ago 

A she actually!
Yea! she looks like me her big aunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66