Small Contest #1 from the User Activity Rating Club by @benton3

in SteemFamily2 years ago

image.png
Link

Hello my friends, how are we doing today? I feel good being with this great family today.

I am happy to be participating in this contest hosted by @alexmove.witness about this The competition is not only to read someone else's post, but also to write a "review" on it. In other words, in your entry, you write your thoughts on the post you read.

This is a great contest because commenting and reviewing a publication is one of the ways the platform keeps busy and engages most of its participants.

° The first post that I will be reviewing is that of reminiscence01.

IMG-20220608-WA0005.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoMAK2pwbdaw35nFqcZXXFraqXkShCQSrYL6LDUhFPVskWH5Aq9QinBFHV1tcbC8i891xHBsreqZqanmhX9tAHEV.gif

Link.

This is his application as a country representative in Nigeria. I love this user so much because of his dedication in the platform. Since his appointment as a professor in steemit cryptoacademy, his quality and doggedness have always been noticed. I have also worked with him in some other communities and for a fact he is selfless and ready to offer assistance to both newbies and old users alike.

This goodness of his is evidenced by the number of positive comments below his application.
This is my comment on the post.

Screenshot_20220630-103056.jpg

IMG-20220608-WA0006.jpg

° My second review is that of this user goodybest.

image.png
Link

This is another user I appreciate so much. Since her entry into the platform she has performed outstanding well. She has recruited many persons into the platform and ready to assist whenever possible. Currently too, she is amember in one of the teams selected as steemit curators. You can see my comment below in appreciation of her work and support for quest as a country representative.

Screenshot_20220630-103954.jpg

We have plethora of comments below this post showing how good she is.

IMG-20220608-WA0007.jpg

° The next review is that of @madilyn02.

image.png
Link

I am so surprised that she has already seen this contest. I follow her blog because she smells out contest that many person do not even know about. This made it easy for me to track down this contest and I am happy that I am participating in it.

This is my comment below.

Screenshot_20220630-105227.jpg

IMG-20220608-WA0007.jpg

° The next person is a current country representative of Nigeria @ngoenyi. She has proven to be a reliable hand on the steemit platform. All the things and achievements written down in her post is just the way it is. She has been a prime mover of steem and the steemit platform ever since she joined.

This is my comment on the application.

Screenshot_20220630-135005.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbZ34gmTUQYdSozu5YbSusHdGS55mczJNZdBfDqsVvhx6rEYos55ND7ib6GiUKdXSCTTyWSBQnCC194G91yBsVTc.jpeg
Link

Conclusion

I am very grateful for this contest. It has given extra impetus on the need to review and comment on people's post.

It will also help identifying publications that are unique and foster engagement.

Thank you @alexmove.witness for organizing this contest.

I invite @benson6, @esthyfashion and @omerenma to join in this contest.

Sort:  

Wonderful rating and review. When we rate the Publications of others, it encourage them to continue. I appreciate your entry. Hopefully, we will keep engaging with one another

You are on point. Thanks for.going through my rating.

Very nice reviews, I'm happy that my post was among the list. Thank you so much. I wish you success in your entry

Yeah, you sniff out contest from nowhere. That is why I follow your blog. Thanks once more.

You selected wonderful posts and fid sone good review, welldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70