Small Contest #1 from the User Activity Rating Club/ participation by madilyn02

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

20220629_212201.jpg

IMG-20220429-WA0006.jpg

We always feel encouraged when we see good and valuable comments on our publications. We value the friendly attention we get from other users and we are in turn moved to also comment on their own posts.

This post will be my participation in the little contest hosted by @alexmove.witness where we are expected to give a review on posts that we have commented on. In the statements below, @alezmove.witness expressed what the contest was all about, read for yourself below:)

We are all interested in the friendly attention of other people, right? It is interesting when our posts are read. After all, we try, we write, we compose.
The competition is not only to read someone else's post, but also to write a "review" on it. In other words, in your entry, you write your thoughts on the post you read.

So in line with that, I'm going to give a brief review on two different posts and I'll be sharing my thoughts about them.
I'll be reviewing the posts of two different users post, @ngoenyi and @mile16.

The first post I'll review was made by @ngoenyi as an application for a country representative for Nigeria.

Screenshot_20220629-203434.png

Application for country representative Nigeria by @ngoenyi

In the application post she was able to write in details why she would make a good CR for Nigeria and also her previous examples shows that she is capable of doing it.

From the many comments on the post you can see that many steemians express confidence in her and Nigerians wish to have her back, she has served as a country representative before and she was able to take her work seriously and to achieve great things.
Also with her reputation and activities in the platform, there is no doubt that she can be able to do the work well.

I left a good comment on the post expressing my confidence in her as a country representative for my beloved country, below is the screenshot if my comment:

Screenshot_20220629-204446.png

And she has also replied to the comments to ensure good engagement on her path.

In the post I was able to learn the roles and requirements of a country representative and I got to see that it requires a good effort but in the long run it pays.


The second post I'll review is also an application for Country representative by mile16. Below is the link to the post:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPDztzoJYpX1PZaxrUz6sfm7rE5Upy7RveEMcCRHXsSAiMhhx51jT2DoeR98a4u29ayJjGLTT5x.png

mi-postulacion-como-representante-de-pais-venezuela-por-mile16

There were many applications from venezuelans, but i found this one very unique. In the post she has written passionately and convincingly about her intentions to represent Venezuela.

She wrote about her work in the platform and how she has zealously assisted other steemians through her educative publications. I too can testify to the fact that she is doing a great job and deserves to be given a chance.
And thankfully she has met all the requirements for a country representative which is very commendable.

I have also left a good comment expressing my admiration and confidence for her. Below is a screenshot on of my comment:

Screenshot_20220629-210943.png


Both posts are written with conviction and if given a chance I'm sure they both will make good representatives for their countries.

I believe in them

I've been a witness to their great work in the platform. They work selflessly to assist others in the platform and as well provide encouragement.
They have shown from their previous examples that they are great leaders and that they can do the work that will be entrusted to them.

Hardworking, selfless, ready to help, humble, those are the qualities that define them, and these qualities should never be lacking in a leader and so they both deserve to lead as country representatives. I believe with there appointments, both countries will be proud to have them as their representatives because they will be putting in heir best efforts.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thank you @alexmove.witness for this contest again that gave me the opportunity to review, support and promote these two good posts.
Invite others to also Participate:

@ngoenyi
@bossj23
@fortwis09

The link is found below:

small-contest-1-from-the-user-activity-rating-club

IMG-20220429-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear for reviewing my post. I appreciate the comment you made on that post. Your contest entry is wonderful. Keep up your efforts

Thank you so much, it's my pleasure

Hi, @madilyn02,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alexmove.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

The post was supported by Users Activity Rank Club. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Super super. I like your post. This is the first entry for the competition. And so far the only one :)

Thank you for supporting the contest. I upvoted and subscribed to your blog.

Hi thank you so much for your great support. I have promoted the contest and i believe others will make their entries before the expiration.

This is truly a great review of how much you appreciate these users and the work they do on the platform.

Thanks for spotlighting them.

It's my pleasure. They do great work for the platform

Wow, what a great post cum review this. I really love the way you spotlighted these great users. Will be looking forward to more of them.

Yes those users are doing great work in the platform. I liked reviewing heir posts

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70