Oh, Krsna,...

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Oh, Krsna help me Understand,

How to Serve You, day by Day,
How to be Humble and what to Say,
Oh, Krsna give me Mercy and help me find my Spiritual Way.

I pay my Humble Obeisances to You,

My dear Guru Maharaj You are My Path, Truth & Life,
Serving You is my greatest Goal,
To keep untouched my Soul,
From the touch of Maya, from the touch of Sin,
Only with You, I can truly Win.

krishna-5229700_1280.png
Photo help by Pixabay

I pay my Humble Obeisances to You,

My spiritual path is only Truth,
I have only one Way,
To serve without Envy & Lies,
To be honest with my Spiritual Device.

Let's Steem on, Let's Steem together, Let's be Moral,...

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I can only say, "Keep working to the best of your ability, the result is in His hands, but you're assured of getting it"
My best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99