WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 1 // New Users Game // Day 3 // @luimer79

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the steemit community. My greetings Mr. @dobartim who is the organizer of this excellent initiative that allows us to meet and somehow unite with all the people of the world. I am Luinett Mundarain from Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela.

I joined steemit a month and a half ago thanks to the invitation made to me by my older sister @zhanavic69, who guides each of my steps on this platform.

image.png

As steemit is a continuous learning process, I dedicate myself daily to improve my publications and learn more about how the network works.

In a month and a half I have invited three friends to join the network because what one learns should be shared as a way of thanking life.

These are their presentation links where they mention that I invited them to become a member of steemit

Sort:  

Esa es mi pupila je je je agarrando vuelo pero siempre hay que regresar al nido hasta yo.

Gracias hermana mayor

Suerteeeeeeeeee profe

Gracias mi linda.

Awesome, for this contest we need to bring new users with proof.

Thank you very much for your observation. I edited the post and put the presentation links of the people I invited to steemit and there they mention who invited them.

Great job, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15