You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a System That Rewards Persistence - Become a Steem Leader...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Before anything else, after I have read it, I then went down to the comment section, to know if those people who left comments were actually reading the post. I cant help myself but smile. These people, who just left comments without even understanding what the blog is about, are not helping thier ownselves. Knowledge and Persistence start with understanding - at least for my own view though.

Moving forward, thanks for your motivational insights my mentor @dobartim, with a secret contest. As much as I want to but I will be busy for my family will move to a new apartment later and I cant think of a good/well-thought entry for now. However, Im with you on promoting steem blockchain with the right education needed by the users. See you around mentor, at the top!.

Steemit deserves our persistency to bring and be the leaders.

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46