Steem Deserves Mass Adoption and Great Expansion...

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)
When we have big earnings it’s great when new users are stimulated to work and that’s great, but mass adoption is best and that’s why it’s important that all big users with big Steem Power be focused on supporting quality users. There are a small number of people who do not write posts and who support quality posts, the biggest are @xeldal, @enki, @trafalgar, and this is a real example of how users are supported. Since investors have the most credit for the value of Steem, it is normal that they should earn the most, I want to tell all of them (and those I have not listed) that they should write at least one post a day because I am sure they have important things to tell us. Steem is a combination of business, investment and social network, it is okay that we all use the privileges of the system, it is not okay to be exclusive because in that way we will not reach mass adoption with this existing system. I personally love to write, I love to communicate and talk about marketing, sales because I am a business sales educator, profit is a great thing and we all have ambitions to be successful and big, the point is to support those users who add value to Steem Blockchain. The Steem platform has the potential to evolve, the system can be upgraded and I believe there will be many beautiful things in the future that will bring everyone a smile and success. Reinforcement with TRX as well as other projects and Tokens that will be added to our system will bring much more development, I also know that Steem blockchain is the best place where we can develop, achieve our financial freedom and make new friends.

image.png


Our success is teamwork, if there are no users then there is no Steem value, no investors, no social network. We have great community leaders like @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, we have great promoters like @stephenkendal, we have creative writers and people with positive energy like @stef1 and @ernaerningsih. We have curators who are great, I like to follow the work of @steemcurator01 because he has such a good feel for great posts, which means he is dedicated 24/7, honestly rarely can anyone stimulate users so well. The Korean group of users have the biggest credit for Power Up, that’s great and that’s why Steem value is rising, it would be even better if they could support a few more users who don’t have money for Steem Power. I'm from a small country and there are very few users who are on Steemit, my desire is to bring a lot of people, I'm a man who likes to do it live (I'm not a master of digital marketing) and this pandemic is causing me a lot of problems about it. It is said that where there is a will, there are ways, I do not want to make excuses, I will find a way to do it in the best possible way. I am really grateful to the whole Steem team, to all the users who work hard every day, who are active and who invest money in Steem and do Power Up. A new time of ideas, support, friendship and teamwork has come, the future will show that the Steem blockchain is really the best platform for success, for knowledge, for investment, for advancement.



image.png


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@xeldal
@enki
@jondoe
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

You're doing great! Keep up the good work

Thank you

The strength of each project is proportional to the support of the community behind it. The price is the value that the community gives to itself. the stronger the community, the higher the value of the project.

The users you mentioned are strong supporters who sponsor the work of community users, a vital role in stimulating the users themselves 😊

All together it makes strength, Power Up, investing in Steem, support for new users, quality posts, promotion of the Steem platform.

Greetings @dobartim, I can tell you that Steemit has had in these last two years, since it adopted a change in its modalities with the creation of communities.

I have been in Steemit since December 2.018, when I started if I noticed that the big investors or so-called Ballenas had their group and they supported each other. Currently I see that this has changed, with the communities there is more interaction with all users and the work they do with their publications is valued.

The support they give to the communities @stephenkendal, @xpilar, @steemcurator01, @sultan-aceh and yours (@dobartim), among others, is also very relevant. Keep providing this support and you will be pillars of the great expansion of Steemit.

Greetings....

Be part of great Steem leaders and family and see you at the top

I'm working to get there! @dobartim

Yeah.
That is very true.
They all support very large users like @trafalgar.
To me he is the one who supports everyone the most.
Share to twitter.

Thanks

Yeah,welcome...

Totally Agree! I think investors deserve the most credit its like a high value in terms of return of their investment! How I wish I could also be an investor but as of now I'm focus on writing hoping that I can get some sort of support!

Be persistent and creative

Yes I will try my best!

Just do it

I love your support in encouraging users to bring more new users to steemit. My family are still in doubt that steemit real. This week, i must onboard two of my siblings

Great decision.

Seguimos soñando en grande! 😁

Gracias

If the Steem community comes together and grows, we can become very massive indeed.

We win only together

We're here to work together and be persistent and creative...keep it up! Greetings!

Your post is very good and it gave me a lot of knowledge, if you support us, we can also progress on this platform thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97